A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Sort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Margaret Collins Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs MMcollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Makayla Hall Intern International Education MNHall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Lynda Zambrano Adjunct Faculty Homeland Security/Emergency Management LZambrano@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Crystal Nelson Student employee EDI CMNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5352 Full Profile
Christopher Lee Student Success Coach Student Success CLee2@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3145 Full Profile
Michael Chaves Assistant/Scoreboard Operator Athletics Fort Steilacoom MChaves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5770 Full Profile
Linda Fish Adjunct Faculty Nursing LFish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erin Phelps Assistant Professor of Sociology Business & Social Sciences EPhelps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2341 Full Profile
Ashley Bowen Adjunct Faculty Biology ABowen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Benjamin Constantino Hourly Help Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom BConstantino@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nichole Ahrens Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education NAhrens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Qunitana Adjunct Faculty Health & Tech AQunitana@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Akheim Peterson Student Help Equity, Diversity & Inclusion (EDI) APeterson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laura Washburn Peer Tutor Tutoring Center LWashburn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sheila Lee Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities SLee@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Balau Buckmaster Student Employee Athletics BBuckmaster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hannah Lingenfelter Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education – English as a Second Language Fort Steilacoom HLingenfelter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5765 Full Profile
Clayton Piskorski Campus Safety Officer Campus Security Puyallup CPiskorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8768 Full Profile
Rachel Schedrin Lab Tech EMS Program - Health & Technology Division RSchedrin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gabriella Craig Student Natural Science Division GCraig@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tammy Akins Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education TAkins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Reynolds Grounds Services Supervisor Facilities and Operations KReynolds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6549 Full Profile
Ademilola Oyetuga Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AOyetuga@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yuen man Li Outreach Coordinator Student Government Fort Steilacoom YLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6254 Full Profile
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile
Michelle Devlin Private Trumpet Instructor Arts and Humanities MDevlin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine Myers Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering/Finance Fort Steilacoom CMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3736 Full Profile
Aja Pound Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid APound@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2285 Full Profile
Westley Hamilton Part time Faculty Transitional Education WHamilton2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yesenia De La Mora Muniz Student Help Dental Hygiene YDeLaMoraMuniz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Caleb Baker Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Development CBaker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Monika Petrova Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom MPetrova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5229 Full Profile
Alain Tchoneng-Pouokam Peer Tutor Tutoring Center ATchoneng-Pouokam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachel Long Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup RLong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kemesha Howard Student Athletics KHoward@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andee Meldrum Financial Aid Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid AMeldrum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3156 Full Profile
Larry Price Adjunct Faculty Construction Management LPrice@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Raven Munson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center RMunson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Foday Deen-Conteh Adjunct Faculty JBLM FDeen-Conteh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathleen Johnson Assistant Professor of BIology Biology/Natural Sciences KJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3165 Full Profile
Angela Cochenour Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education ACochenour@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Johnl Milhans Lab Tech EMS Program/Health & Technology JMilhans@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charles Lumbert Hourly Employee Campus Safety CLumbert@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rosalinda Castro-Rosas Retention Engagement Manager EDI CARES RCastro-Rosas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile
Brianna Andres Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup BAndres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8660 Full Profile
Megan Price Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety MPrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Jasper Newkirk Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JNewkirk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Randall Downs Invista Instructor Invista RDowns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile