A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Shirley Cooley Testing Center-Program Specialist 2 Testing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 SACooley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2292 Full Profile
Liam Crossman STAT Computer Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 LCrossman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Julie Pecore P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 JPecore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5302 Full Profile
George Curts Security Guard Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 GCurts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Kevin Collins Photographer and Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5497 Full Profile
Laleshka Gelpi Vandessppooll Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGelpivandessppooll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5965 Full Profile
Shelby Theriault Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110-O STheriault@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5537 Full Profile
Jasmine May Web/Graphics Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-103 JMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5322 Full Profile
Nicholas May IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 NMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2316 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Quichocho Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 DQuichocho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacqueline LaVerne Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JLaVerne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5862 Full Profile
Kristi Samuelson Digital Printing Operator Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 KSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7338 Full Profile
Tyson Mauermann Adjunct Transitional Education/IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 TMauermann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5051 Full Profile
Taryn Givenchy PT Online Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A TGivenchy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5090 Full Profile
Lkhagvasuren Ankhbayar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LAnkhbayar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5723 Full Profile
Ted Wood Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R216 TWood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6724 Full Profile
Marcia Lleras P/T Classroom Aide Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 MLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5221 Full Profile
Linda Irish Adjunct Faculty Business/Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 LIrish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Rachel Goon Reference Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C406C RGoon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3779 Full Profile
Erlinda Cruz Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ECruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile
Grace Gismervik BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 GGismervik@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Isaac Stormer Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Division – Chemistry Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI214 IStormer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6476 Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Todd Haley Maintenance Mechanic 3 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS233 THaley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6297 Full Profile
Kyra Brewer Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jim Baylor HSEM Internship Program Faculty Homeland Security & Emergency Management Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 JBaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5767 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Sherry Eshenbaugh BIM Manager Construction Management Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C356 SEshenbaugh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5642 Full Profile
Connor Hunter Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 CHunter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ben Morrow Educational Technology Manager ELAD eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322A BMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6423 Full Profile
JeanNette Wieser Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JWieser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6249 Full Profile
Blake Sorem Economics Professor Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O209 BSorem@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6648 Full Profile
Anna Huffman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHuffman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
Juliana Adams Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 JAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
Ronald May Dean of Health and Technology Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C366 & PY/A102F RMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6736 Full Profile
Jade Ferguson Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 JEFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5250 Full Profile
Julie Cargill Executive Assistant Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 JCargill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6645 Full Profile
Hannah Salgren Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 HSalgren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5244 Full Profile
Loan Vo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LVo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6254 Full Profile
John Shoemaker Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A JShoemaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile
Justine Gold Resident Assistant International Housing Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS124 JGold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6132 Full Profile
Russell Castellano Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RCastellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
Kim Woolhouse Program Support Supervisor 2 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C510 KWoolhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6726 Full Profile
Hennia Blackwell Copy Editor Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 HBlackwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5652 Full Profile
Josseline Benitez STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JBenitez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5571 Full Profile
Catherine Nelson FS P/T Registration Assistant Records & Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 CNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5274 Full Profile
Austin Nelson Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 ANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5680 Full Profile

Pages