A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Nathan Chang Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY NChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8616 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8926 Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Clinical Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAEvans@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Manas HEC Front Deck Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 JManas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Pedro Garcia Pena Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PGarciapena@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Jamie Samuelson Assistant Professor/Program Chair Health and Technology – Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/A133A JSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8349 Full Profile
Patricia Nye Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Garnero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G127 PNye@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3192 Full Profile
Mary Ann Dahle Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 MDahle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Adjunct Professor BTECH Puyallup PUY/A133 JEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8609 Full Profile
John Moreland District Network Manager Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JMoreland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8410 Full Profile
James Castro-Haufle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JCastrohaufle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8987 Full Profile
Vallan Charron Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 VCharron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8614 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Cynthia Cowan-Grewe PT Psychology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/CTR290J CCowan-Grewe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
Kelly Kloesel (Pagano) Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KKloeselpagano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Michael Brislawn Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MBrislawn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8625 Full Profile
Colin Kelly Buildings and Grounds Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/AAH116 CKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3205 Full Profile
Franklin Graham Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM100 FGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8861 Full Profile

Pages