A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Michael Tuncap Adjunct Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MTuncap@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5388 Full Profile
Tara King Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J TKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8873 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Lisa Hoffman-Reyes Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B LHoffmanReyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8777 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Son Kirst Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O305 SKirst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5105 Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
Lena Duggan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J LDuggan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8877 Full Profile
Craig Morrison Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B CMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8739 Full Profile
Davis Smith Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS DASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5196 Full Profile
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Amy Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities ANorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5750 Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alice Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8825 Full Profile
Kimberly Everett Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 KEverett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8867 Full Profile
Jennifer Roholt Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities JRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8605 Full Profile
Jennifer White Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 JJWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5352 Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Jacob Viramontes Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JViramontes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6068 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Stanley Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PY/ADM 102B SMWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8852 Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Janina Starr ASL Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8315 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Nikki Poppen-Eagan Communication Studies Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290G NEagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8393 Full Profile
Duncan McClinton Professor of English and Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290B DMcClinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8373 Full Profile
Nathalie Tomaszewski Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NTomaszewski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8709 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Fred Metzger Communication/Theatre/Film Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R213 FMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6659 Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
Leslie Michael English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O307 LMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6574 Full Profile
Denise Hartley Professor English & Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O215 DHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6673 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Ann Salak English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/L117 ASalak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8378 Full Profile
Courtney Edwards English Associate Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290H CRedwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3157 Full Profile
Lisa Hurtado English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190C LHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3329 Full Profile
Curt Warmington English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C513 CWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6354 Full Profile
Vicki Scannell English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O213 VScannell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6582 Full Profile
Maria Jensen P/T Drama/Communications/Humanities Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6053 Full Profile
Kristin Brunnemer Professor of English & Film Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R342 KBrunnemer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6670 Full Profile
Michael Ruby Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5485 Full Profile
Kenneth Owen Chair of Music, Art and Philosophy at Puyallup Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH207D KOwen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3324 Full Profile
Sharon Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities, Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY108 SIverson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5408 Full Profile
Leigh Rooney Assistant Professor of Digital Design Arts and Humanities/Digital Design Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY313 LRooney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2306 Full Profile
Scott Aigner Assistant Professor of Art Arts and Humanities/Fine Art Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SAigner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3170 Full Profile
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities/Philosophy Puyallup PUY/CTR 290P KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Charlynn Aldan Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile

Pages