A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sort ascending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Allison Stevens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStevens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Russell Castellano Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom RCastellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Laleshka Gelpi Vandessppooll Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom LGelpivandessppooll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5965 Full Profile
Chan Wai Wong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom CWong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile
Deana Walker Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5735 Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Sarah Griffith Program Assistant Academic Support Services Puyallup SGriffith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8371 Full Profile
Trevor O'Malley Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TOmalley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8716 Full Profile
Akeisha Rainbolt Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom ARainbolt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5153 Full Profile
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Janina Starr PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristin Hall KHall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile