A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Valerie Litz Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/CTR178 VLitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8829 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Vernon Ng Assistant Professor English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS343 VNg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6365 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
Vicky Palmer Fiscal Specialist 1 Extended Learning/Work Force Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center VPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6689 Full Profile
Victoria Peterson PT Faculty/GEOG Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 Stone VPeterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6144 Full Profile
Vicki Scannell English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O213 VScannell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6582 Full Profile
Victoria Solheim Circulation and Technical Services Technician Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PY/L231 VSolheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8310 Full Profile
Vlada Ten Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 VTen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5657 Full Profile
Valerie Tevlin Part-Time Officer Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 VTevlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5457 Full Profile
Victoria Torrez Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/CDP118 VTorrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Vicki Howell-Williams Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A105 VWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8395 Full Profile
Viktoriia Zinevych Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 VZinevych@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5958 Full Profile
William Crader HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 WCrader@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8799 Full Profile
Wendy Croskey Credential Evaluator 3 Evaluations Office - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 WCroskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2287 Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Wyatt Delahunt Student Assistant Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 WDelahunt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8869 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Wendy Freitag Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 WFreitag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5613 Full Profile
Wes Hamilton P/T Faculty Distance Learning/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/N119 WHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5491 Full Profile
William Jackson P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 WJackson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6052 Full Profile
Way Jeng Associate professor English Puyallup PUY/A140 WJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8354 Full Profile
William Jennings Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 WJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8736 Full Profile
Wes Jones HSEM Tribal SME HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 WJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Winslow Kouassi Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 WKouassi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2354 Full Profile
Wisdom Lo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 WLo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5476 Full Profile
William Mendelson Head Coach - Men's Basketball Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 WMendelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5254 Full Profile
William Moulder P/T Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R219 WMoulder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5266 Full Profile
Wayne Parr STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 WParr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8552 Full Profile
William Reynolds Instructor Invista CPTC - Bld 19 Suite 205 WReynolds@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Wendy Secrist Web Writer Marcom Puyallup PUY/P-6 WSecrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3150 Full Profile
William Spurr Custodian 2 Maintenance Dept/Facilities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS223 WSpurr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5277 Full Profile
William Vihlen P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8836 Full Profile
William Wasson Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6559 Full Profile
Whitney Wenzel Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 WWenzel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3625 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Xavier Molina ASPCP President Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 XMolina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3236 Full Profile
Xavier Yin STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 XYin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8635 Full Profile
YuVonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Yoly Marleny Barahona Leal ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Lakewood Boys and Girls Club YBarahonaLeal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6212 Full Profile
Yajahira Dominquez Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 YDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3612 Full Profile
Yaghoob Ebrahimi Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 YEbrahimi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5148 Full Profile
Yvonne Eden Family Advocate-Program Coordinator Garenero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G130 YEden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8301 Full Profile
Yoon Lim Teacher Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero YLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8731 Full Profile
Yamill Monteagudo VA Work Study Veterans Services Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 YMonteagudo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5294 Full Profile
Yuen Pak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YPak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5587 Full Profile
Yajaira Perez Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 YPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3219 Full Profile
Yaasmeen Salim Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 YSalim@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yvonne Shevalier Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM102 YShevalier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8603 Full Profile
Yuk Shing Tang Tutor Academic Support Services/Library and Learning Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages