A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Sort descending Phone
Christopher Roberts Instructor Political Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8673 Full Profile
Connie Sanders P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CSanders@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6070 Full Profile
Christine Sanford Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CSanford@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine Schiesl Program Coordinator Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CSchiesl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8862 Full Profile
Caryl Schuler Interpreter Disability Support Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CSchuler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5030 Full Profile
Carrisa Sutherland Senior EMS Instructor/Evaluator Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CSutherland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5477 Full Profile
Cecelia Tatro Intern International Education CTatro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Camilla Thompson Data Consultant 1 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom CThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2355 Full Profile
Chelsey Toney Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CToney@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Catherine von Handorff Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CVonhandorff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Christopher Waraksa Intensive English Program Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509D CWaraksa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6469 Full Profile
Curt Warmington English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C513 CWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6354 Full Profile
Chauntalle Watts Adjunct Staff PE Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF CWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5777 Full Profile
Chelsey Weaver Peer Tutor Tutoring Center CWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Conrad Webster Adjunct Faculty Sociology Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CWebster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Quill West Open Education Project Manager Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C334 CWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3642 Full Profile
Corey Whitman Custodian 1 Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 CWhitman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3753 Full Profile
Courtney Widman Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences – Education Programs CWidman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI262 CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
Christine Wombwell Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CWombwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chan Wai Wong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom CWong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carlos Yanes Senior Application/Database Developer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 CYanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8438 Full Profile
Cassandra Zancanella Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CZancanella@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Connie Zhang Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CZhang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5636 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Dave Alldredge Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DAlldredge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5591 Full Profile
Denise Arnold SSMH Program Coordinator Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C383 DArnold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6784 Full Profile
Davis Smith Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS DASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5196 Full Profile
Diana Baker Job Connections Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3641 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2224 Full Profile
Dara Burlingame Interpreter Student Services ADA Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DBurlingame@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8899 Full Profile
Darrell Cain President Administration Puyallup PUY/ADM100B DCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8421 Full Profile
Doug Carlson Health Education Center Operations Manager Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H201 DCarlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6626 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Dalal Dashti Peer Tutor Tutoring Center DDashti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deborah Davolio Bethel Schools Project Manager, Adjunct Faculty Work Force Puyallup PUY/L133 DDavolio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8788 Full Profile
Donna Dawson Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DDawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8402 Full Profile
Danial DerHammer Program Specialist Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 DDerhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2366 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Media Production Assistant Marketing & Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Denise Doolittle PT Clinical Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A DDoolittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5041 Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Dawn Reed Dean of Student Equity Design and Engagement EDI CARES Fort Steilacoom FS/C301E DEReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3627 Full Profile
Danielle Evans Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS210 DEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2290 Full Profile
Daniele Fabis BAS-T mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom DFabis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Ferguson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 DFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2286 Full Profile
Deena Forsythe Director of Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C236 DForsythe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6586 Full Profile
Deanna Frey Executive Assistant to the VP for LSS Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100 DFrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8336 Full Profile
Denise Green P/T WorkForce Coordinator Workforce Development Puyallup PUY/A107 DGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3385 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5551 Full Profile