A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone Sort descending
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Connor Hunter Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom CHunter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
May Tran Hourly Help Student Government MTran@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachel Krug Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom RKrug@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brianna Barrett Peer Tutor Tutoring Center BBarrett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Makoto Yoshida Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MYoshida@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thy Nguyen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karena Glodowski Para-Educator Continuing Education Spanaway Lake High School KGlodowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madison Durbin Student Vet Tech MDurbin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dan English Instructor Invista DEnglish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Raven Munson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center RMunson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michele McCoy Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MMcCoy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeanette Abbott Adjunct Faculty Nursing JAbbott@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Franco Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JFranco@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Keriann Schneider Volunteer Dental Hygiene KSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karyn LaBonte Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions KLabonte@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicole Einer Student Help Dental Hygiene NEiner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Simmons Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SSimmons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jasper Newkirk Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JNewkirk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alysa Turner EDI Ambassador Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom ATurner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roger Ockfen Video Specialist Health Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC ROckfen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Devona Johnson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center DTJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Renata Nontell Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program RNontell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachel Mathies P.A.S.S. Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom RMathies@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Afimutasi Poumele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center APoumele@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nikolas Saathoff Resident Assistant Housing NSaathoff@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nadine Vanbogart Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup NVanbogart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Heather Marshall Peer Tutor Tutoring Center HMarshall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
LeRoy Standifer Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice/Business & Social Sciences LStandifer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Nunez-michel Student Help Student Government KNunez-Michel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Zachary Nielsen Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom ZNielsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Viveca Betancourt Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 VBetancourt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Scott Rickley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach District Athletics SRickley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
William Vasconcelles Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety WVasconcelles@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Phuc Lam Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom PLam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Valentino Vasquez Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities VVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Iris Akiha Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup IAkiha@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alvin Williams EMS Evaluator Health and Technology – Emergency Med Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Albert Thomas Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AThomas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor JBLM Fort Lewis JJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yuliya Lanina Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup YLanina@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ruyi Wan Administrative Senator Student Goverment Fort Steilacoom RWan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laura Washburn Peer Tutor Tutoring Center LWashburn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Celine Paez Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup CPaez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Manuela Schneider PT Staff Garnero Child Development Center Puyallup MSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile