A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile
Megan Price Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety MPrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Kenneth Hart Head Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics KHart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristin Hall KHall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Malinda Osborn Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid MOsborn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3734 Full Profile
Lizbeth Martinez Santos WRITER STUDENT LIFE LMARTINEZSANTOS@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bradley Buescher Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program BJBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marina Chowdhury Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MChowdhury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vanessa Primer Student & Cultural Affairs Senator Student Life - Student Government VPrimer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tovias Hernandez Instructor - Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions CPTC/Bldg 19, Room 205 THernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6062 Full Profile
Jamenson Aleman Student Pioneer JAleman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erica Rollosson Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid ERollosson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3649 Full Profile
Renee Maulana Volunteer Service Learning Department RMaulana@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lynda Zambrano Adjunct Faculty Homeland Security/Emergency Management LZambrano@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ngan Bui Engagement Senator Student Government NBui@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carlos Morado P/T Intensive English Program International Education FS CMorado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5226 Full Profile
Christopher Coates Volunteer Community & Continuing Education CCoates@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ayoub Ragdy Customer Service Support IT ARagdy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Josiah Julagay Assistant Baseball Coach Athletics JJulagay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Abdullah Hassan Assistant Professor of Political Science Business & Social Science AHassan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2231 Full Profile
Ronda Lee Instructor - Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions CPTC/Bldg 19, Room 205 RLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5976 Full Profile
Barbara Fuller Adjunct, Health and Technology Health & Technology BFuller@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mohammed Al-Hamed Student Employment Student Life MAl-Hamed@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lori Maus Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs LMaus@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Grayson Bullinger Campus Security Officer Campus Safety GBullinger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3635 Full Profile
Rebecca James Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education RJames@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alyssa Riley Student Employee Student Life ARiley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Aryn Knutsen Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics AKnutsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Hemming Part Time Faculty Arts & Humanities KHemming@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Henry Assistant Professor of ABE/GED Extended Learning, Western State Hospital Western State Hospital JHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2307 Full Profile
Sara Baker Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education SBaker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Caleb Long Hourly District Athletics CALong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erica McBride Adjunct Faculty JBLM EMcBride@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Akheim Peterson Student Help Equity, Diversity & Inclusion (EDI) APeterson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cheryl Burris Adjunct Faculty Nursing CBurris@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joshua Riley STUDENT PIONEER JRILEY@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kayla Hicken Student Natural Science Division/ Science Dome KHicken@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Scott Mannering Director, Patient and Family Education Services Extended Learning Western State Hospital SMannering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2293 Full Profile
Laura Belknap Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education LBelknap@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alicia Boyd STAT Library Services ABoyd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Kathryn Reynolds Grounds Services Supervisor Facilities and Operations KReynolds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6549 Full Profile
Glen George Instructor INVISTA Invista - CPTC - Bldg 19 GGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roseanna Camacho Adjunct Faculty Nursing RCamacho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Torres Education Coordinator/Instructor Special Commitment Center McNeil Island/SCC STorres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 2239 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Madeleine Kiuttu Administrative Assistant Learning and Student Success MKiuttu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Michael Hildebrand Assistant Volley Coach District Athletics MHildebrand@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Hopkins Adjunct Philosophy JHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5715 Full Profile
Tracy Clark Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education TAClark@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christina Faulkenburg Hourly Workforce Development CFaulkenburg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile