A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Lindette Lent Coordinator and Assistant Professor - Psychology Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Russell Tibbitts P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RTibbitts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6074 Full Profile
Breda Fitzgerald Administrative Assistant JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2249 Full Profile
Patricia Dell Program Support Supervisor 2 Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PDell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2274 Full Profile
Steve Cazel Criminal Justice Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SCazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6035 Full Profile
Julia Myers Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2262 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 3 JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
De Leon Narcisse Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DNarcisse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6090 Full Profile
Connie Sanders P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CSanders@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6070 Full Profile
Victoria Peterson PT Faculty/GEOG Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 Stone VPeterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6144 Full Profile
Kathryn Metzger Customer Services Specialist 2 Enrollment Services - JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/Stone Ed KAMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6377 Full Profile
Gary Vandenbos P/T Military Program Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GVandenbos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5382 Full Profile
Harold Nelson P/T Econ Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 HNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5474 Full Profile
Dawn Plourde P/T Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DPlourde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6099 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5551 Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Britton Kennedy P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6057 Full Profile
Steve Dunkelberger P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDunkelberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6040 Full Profile
Barry Putman Biological Sciences Instructor Science & Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B146 - Science Lab BPutman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5755 Full Profile
Barlow Buescher P/T Social Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5754 Full Profile
Richard Rafferty Adjunct Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RRafferty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6101 Full Profile
Kathleen Eastman P/T FTL Faculty Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KEastman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6041 Full Profile
Christianne Burgonio Customer Service Specialist 2- Enrollment Services JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CBurgonio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2257 Full Profile
Ronald Burleson Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RBurleson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2242 Full Profile
Timothy Reasoner Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TReasoner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6102 Full Profile
Christopher Medina Program Specialist, Canvas Admin JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/C119A CMedina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2250 Full Profile
Carol Jack Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CJack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2247 Full Profile
Jamie Jones Director of Educational Outcomes and Effectiveness Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS333 JMJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3665 Full Profile
Jewelee Marple Program Coordinator Registration/Records-Transcripts Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 JMarple@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6619 Full Profile
Alexis Burris MDC CoLo WorkForce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C ABurris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5110 Full Profile
David Weston Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 DWeston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5934 Full Profile
Claire Subcleff Office Assistant Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 CSubcleff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5331 Full Profile
Russell Castellano Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RCastellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Katherine Cofell Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KCofell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5955 Full Profile
Amy Rood Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 ARood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5332 Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
William Mendelson Head Coach - Men's Basketball Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 WMendelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5254 Full Profile
Dede Reaves Program Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 DReaves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3683 Full Profile
Anne White Dean of Enrollment Services and Financial Aid; Registrar Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309A & PUY/A115E awhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6623 Full Profile
Carolyn Roberton Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C327 CRoberton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7334 Full Profile
Charlie Dees Adjunct Instructor Digital Design Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY302 CDees@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5432 Full Profile
Chan Wai Wong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CWong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Keith Kirkwood Writing Center Program Manager Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom PUY/LSC207 & FS/CAS403 KKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3181 Full Profile
Cedrick Benson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6051 Full Profile
Daniel So Podcaster The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DSo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5311 Full Profile
Katie Norfleet Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 KNorfleet@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Specialist 3- Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile