A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Bret Burkholder Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A106A BBurkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Rob Gaul IT Specialist 3 Telecom - Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C273 RGaul@pierce.ctc.edu +12539646554 Full Profile
Jordan Pourakbari Testing and Placement Specialist Testing Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 JPourakbari@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3294 Full Profile
Shirley Cooley Testing Center-Program Specialist 2 Testing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 SACooley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2292 Full Profile
Amber VanSanden Testing and Placement Specialist Testing Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AVansanden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3111 Full Profile
Kiarra Blakely-Russell Staff Writer The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KBlakelyrussell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erjermei Jones Staff Writer The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 EJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Karen Schacht Writing Mentor The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A KSchacht@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel So Podcaster The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DSo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5311 Full Profile
Naomi Gonzalez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY184 NGonzalezgonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6054 Full Profile
Katia Mahe Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KMahe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Sabine Burghagen Associate Professor, ESL/Coordinator Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/A165 SBurghagen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8492 Full Profile
Kathaleen McClary Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY KMcClary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8918 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Beatrix Cendana Teaching Assistant Trans-Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BCendana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5849 Full Profile
Bryenne Jonassaint Adjunct Professor Transitional Puyallup PUY/A106 BJonassaint@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5044 Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile
Isabel Espino Mella ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Graham-Kapowsin HS IEspinomella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5956 Full Profile
Jinbok Park ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education LINC NW / Lakewood Boys and Girls Club JPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
Teri Tveten Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A TTveten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8780 Full Profile
Marilee Johnson P/T Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 MLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8634 Full Profile
Ann Hayes-Garcia District Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 AHayes-garcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3657 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2353 Full Profile
Sharon Belt P/T Instructor - CE Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 SBelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8945 Full Profile
Christina Law Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A CLaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2347 Full Profile
Sonia Jones P/T Classroom Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 SCJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5487 Full Profile
Shannon Clancy Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM106 SClancy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8712 Full Profile
Michelle Bergeron Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Off Site\Lakewood Boys and Girls club MBergeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5744 Full Profile
Jesse Schwartz Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365Z JSchwartz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marleny Averitt Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MAveritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Katherine Hamilton Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 KHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8639 Full Profile
Jinahira Aponte Cabrera ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Clover Park Learning Center JApontecabrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5608 Full Profile
Debbie Murphy Program Support Supervisor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 DMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6583 Full Profile
Mary Ann Dahle Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 MDahle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Kristi Hovde Adjunct Math Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KHovde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8641 Full Profile
Yoly Marleny Barahona Leal ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Lakewood Boys and Girls Club YBarahonaLeal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6212 Full Profile
Milo Maclachlan WABERS Data Specialist Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 MMaclachlan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5269 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Joan Roberts Transitional Education Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 JRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5326 Full Profile
Sonia Morales Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A102B SMorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8567 Full Profile
Brittany Perse Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BPerse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5347 Full Profile
Lori Griffin Dean Transitional Education Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 & PY/A102D LGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3633 Full Profile
Michael Martin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A MTMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Andrea Pollard Community and Continuing Education PT Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC135 APollard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8837 Full Profile
Julie Sandeno ESL Faculty / Site Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C324 JSandeno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6532 Full Profile
Jennifer Scott P/T Faculty - ESL Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/N114 JScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5612 Full Profile
Jerilyn Templeton Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JTempleton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Insuk Kelley ESL Site Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center IKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5790 Full Profile
Jovan McCoy Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 JMccoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile

Pages