A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Peggy Brozek Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M119 PBrozek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3686 Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Manager Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile
Cassidy Gatz ECE 3 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard CGatz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Swhanta Taylor ECE 4 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 STaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3693 Full Profile
Jim Butler Media Engineer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C316B JButler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3697 Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Jennifer Maclin Assistant Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science – Sociology Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JMaclin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3715 Full Profile
Matthew Spear IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PY/C150 MSpear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3722 Full Profile
Connie Brown Assistant Professor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3725 Full Profile
Jacob Williams Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JAWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3741 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
Rajesh Lal F/T Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/C190L RLal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3744 Full Profile
Rowena Korpal Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI223 RKorpal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3745 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509G CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Joan Fisher Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213B JFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3763 Full Profile
Evelyn Murphy ECE-2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3771 Full Profile
Tony Grace Student Success Manager and Retention Specialist eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322B PUY/A106B TGrace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3778 Full Profile
Rachel Goon Reference Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C406C RGoon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3779 Full Profile
Jeffrey Schneider Director of Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS232 JSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6221 Full Profile
Aeiraya Bailey Student and Cultural Affairs Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 ABailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6222 Full Profile
Jessica Burdick Program Coordinator Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JBurdick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6226 Full Profile
Eleni Palmisano MDC Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C EPalmisano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6228 Full Profile
Laurie George IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS289 LGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6232 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Teodora Pascu-King Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 TPascuKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6239 Full Profile
Monica Nucciarone Faculty Counselor Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300H MNucciarone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6242 Full Profile
Hope Stout District Director of ADS Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301D JStout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6246 Full Profile
JeanNette Wieser Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JWieser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6249 Full Profile
Loan Vo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LVo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6254 Full Profile
Aliazas Belen Issues and Awareness Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KBelen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6255 Full Profile
Betty Johnson Instructional and Classroom Support Tech 2 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 BFJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6257 Full Profile
Anjali Mills Accounts Payable Specialist (Fiscal Specialist 1) Accounts Payable Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 AMills@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6274 Full Profile
Holly Smith Dean of Arts and Humanities District Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C368 & PUY/A102C HSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6287 Full Profile
Davida Sharpe-Haygood Interim Director of Education Programs Business and Social Science – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 532 DSharpehaygood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6291 Full Profile
Todd Haley Maintenance Mechanic 3 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS233 THaley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6297 Full Profile
Charlie Parker Executive Officer of EDI Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 CParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6304 Full Profile
Laurie Shuster Library Faculty Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C406D LShuster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6305 Full Profile
Jason Loan Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C357 JLoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6312 Full Profile
Tom Link Psychology Professor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O311 TLink@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6316 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Curt Warmington English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C513 CWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6354 Full Profile
Sheridan Whitworth Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/Gaspard Admin SWhitworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6355 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Vernon Ng Assistant Professor English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS343 VNg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6365 Full Profile
Miebeth Bustillo-Booth Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C525 MBustilloBooth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6367 Full Profile
Andrea Whittemore Assistant Professor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C515 AWhittemore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6369 Full Profile
Thomas Sedlacek Testing and Placement Specialist Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 TSedlacek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6370 Full Profile
Dennis Johnson Communications Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6391 Full Profile

Pages