A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Pratibha Pant STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PPant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5950 Full Profile
Steven Struck Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 SStruck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5398 Full Profile
John Sandin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/US History Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 JSandin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5379 Full Profile
Jeffrey Pulliam Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 JPulliam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tammy White BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 TAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sharon Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities, Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY108 SIverson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5408 Full Profile
Katherine Friedrichsen Administrative Assistant Health and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 KFriedrichsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3699 Full Profile
Sandra Bowman Admissions/Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309I SBowman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Reyni Chavez Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 RChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5624 Full Profile
Trinity Anderson Science Dome Abassador Scinece Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 TAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6021 Full Profile
Tui Seinafo-Taito Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS213 TSeinafoTaito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2232 Full Profile
Austin Nelson Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 ANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Tiffany Compton Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TCompton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5561 Full Profile
Joshua Lacy Security Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 JLacy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5747 Full Profile
Tiffaney Duane Associate Registrar Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309I TDuane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6442 Full Profile
Beth Norman Earth Science Professor and Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R239 BNorman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6676 Full Profile
Jake Fitzgerald Multimedia Facilitator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS405 JFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Nicholas Antony Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEP201 NAntony@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lydia Yoon BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 LYoon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tom Link Psychology Professor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O311 TLink@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6316 Full Profile
Katie Ferencik Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KFerencik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Amya Garcia Work Study Homestay Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 AGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5418 Full Profile
Dion Jacobs Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5430 Full Profile
Trina Stets EMS/Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 TStets@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5426 Full Profile
Mark Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 MGGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Timothy Moore Tutor Academic Resources Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5304 Full Profile
Saphire Johnson SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5271 Full Profile
Barbara Fortuniak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BFortuniak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5448 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
David Phillips Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5611 Full Profile
Betty Johnson Instructional and Classroom Support Tech 2 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 BFJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6257 Full Profile
Vicki Scannell English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O213 VScannell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6582 Full Profile
Isabella Hilliker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IHilliker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Susan Wilson BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 SUWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Megan Bronoske Office Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C MBronoske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2341 Full Profile
Cheri Jacobs Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O303 CJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8664 Full Profile
Faith Rasmussen Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 FRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tyler Grover Podcaster Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TGrover@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5901 Full Profile
Liki Doctolero Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LDoctolero@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3660 Full Profile
Christopher Hetter Student Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Adriana Tsapralis Workforce Coordinator/Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 ATsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5017 Full Profile
John Ufford Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 JUfford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5937 Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Brendan Powell Grounds and Nursery Services Specialist 2 Facilities and Operations/Grounds Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 BPowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8781 Full Profile
Catherine Nelson FS P/T Registration Assistant Records & Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 CNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5274 Full Profile
Donald Sanford IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C281 DSanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6456 Full Profile
Thomas Broxson Dean Natural Sciences Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom PY/A102H & FS/C367 TBroxson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8338 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Zachary Nielsen Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 ZNielsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile