A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Swhanta Taylor ECE 4 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 STaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3693 Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
Tammie Pyne Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A TPyne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5165 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Sonia Jones P/T Classroom Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 SCJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5487 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Specialist 3- Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Holly Smith Dean of Arts and Humanities District Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C368 & PUY/A102C HSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6287 Full Profile
Kelsie O'Dea Assistive Technology/Accessibility Specialist Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 KOdea@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3678 Full Profile
Marci Gala BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 MGala@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ali Batay Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 ABatay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5003 Full Profile
Lianna Guajardo Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 LGuajardo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5923 Full Profile
Gianni Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Pamela Brendible Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 PBrendible@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5966 Full Profile
William Wasson Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6559 Full Profile
Seanan Appleby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAppleby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5088 Full Profile
Liu Yang Adjunct Faculty History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS349 LYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
David Nichols Media Maintenance Technician 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 DNichols@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2237 Full Profile
Cheuk Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CLam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5753 Full Profile
Debra Wong Program Support Supervisor 2 Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110-O DWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6708 Full Profile
Karen Danner P/T Faculty Instructor Social Sciences Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 211 KDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5025 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Jillene Seiver P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JSeiver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5364 Full Profile
Shannah Helman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 SHelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5719 Full Profile
Alexis Burris MDC CoLo WorkForce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C ABurris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5110 Full Profile
Carla Edman-Surina Adjunct Criminal Justice/BSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS388 CEdmansurina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5228 Full Profile
Cody Isa Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 CIsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6004 Full Profile
Preston Jones-Lee Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 PJoneslee@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel Atkinson Program Specialist Emergency Medical Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS341 DAtkinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3652 Full Profile
Jennifer Bitson Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 JBitson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5968 Full Profile
Rachel Mendenhall Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RMendenhall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2234 Full Profile
Shelby Palmer Website Tech – Washington Career Pathways Workforce Education and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/ SPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5530 Full Profile
Jerilyn Templeton Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JTempleton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Kathy Gilbert Serials Technician Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 KGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6740 Full Profile
Tonya Jones Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 TJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3648 Full Profile
Jo Ann Baria Vice President Workforce, Economic and Professional Development Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C374 & PY/A100C JBaria@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6640 Full Profile
Linda Crerar Director for the Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emer Center of Excellence Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 LCrerar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2321 Full Profile
Aminah Othman Education Program Coordinator Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 AOthman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3736 Full Profile
Desirae Garcia Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6123 Full Profile
Natascha Jackson MDC Co-Located Staff WorkForce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 NJackson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5101 Full Profile
Connor Hoffman Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 CHoffman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5952 Full Profile
Vicki Callagan Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 VCallagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5651 Full Profile
Makyah Barner Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5073 Full Profile
Victoria Beebe Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 VBeebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Suzanne Reilly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 SReilly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ryann Leonard Education/Outreach Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 RLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5905 Full Profile
Ann Woodlief HR Consultant 2 - Benefits Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C235 AWoodlief@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6518 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Alice Few Faculty Physics and Astronomy Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI AFew@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5377 Full Profile