A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Steven McNeal Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMcNeal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
Dana Edmondson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities Puyallup PUY/AAH 114 DEdmondson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3149 Full Profile
Heidi Jordan Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 HJordan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8855 Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stephanie Joy P/T Biology Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J SJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8676 Full Profile
Annah Noetzelmann Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ANoetzelmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8824 Full Profile
John Campbell Lab Technician CIS Department Puyallup PUY/CTR 174B JCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8570 Full Profile
Michael Wark Vice President for Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108B MWark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3187 Full Profile
Sharon Huitsing Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190N SHuitsing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8908 Full Profile
Adelle Engmann Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AEngmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8966 Full Profile
Kelly Kloesel (Pagano) Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KKloeselpagano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Alyssia Snow Assistant Professor Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC120 ASnow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3394 Full Profile
Jenna Smith Assistant Professor of Physics Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/AAH 245 JSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3161 Full Profile
Christine McMullin Director of Advising and Entry Services Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106G CMcmullin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3333 Full Profile
Cathy Elder Nursing Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH251 CElder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8878 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Joseph Cates-Carney Biology Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L124 JCarney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3399 Full Profile
Cory Newton Work Study Veteran Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CNewton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8680 Full Profile
Yajaira Perez Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 YPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3219 Full Profile
Matthew Campbell VP for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100A MCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8419 Full Profile
Laura Harper Private Music Instructor Music Puyallup PY/A102B LHarper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8749 Full Profile
Tiffanie Maule Associate Professor/Program Coordinator Business Information Technology Department Puyallup PUY/CTR290E TMaule@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8478 Full Profile
Justin Williams Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8593 Full Profile
Samantha Hucker Adjunct Faculty World Languages Puyallup PUY/ADM100 SHucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8573 Full Profile
Brian Heaven Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 BHeaven@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8624 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Kiersten Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC170 KWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5023 Full Profile
Karen Winter Adjunct Nursing Instructor App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KWinter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8619 Full Profile
Emily Bullen Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM138 EBullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8761 Full Profile
Lori Pollard-Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 LJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8766 Full Profile
Charlotte Hintz P/T Staff Writing Center Puyallup PY/LSC 207 CHintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5486 Full Profile
Hongying Neubauer Student Success Support Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HNeubauer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Vincent Bander Adjunct Math Instructor Natural & Social Science - Mathematics Puyallup PUY/C190J VBander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8527 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Leandru Willie Legislative Senator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LWillie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3204 Full Profile
Elizabeth Kellum Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR172 EKellum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8615 Full Profile
Wendy Secrist Web Writer Marcom Puyallup PUY/P-6 WSecrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3150 Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile
Rose Martinez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RJMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8810 Full Profile
Phillip Clingan Part Time Faculty Business/Social Science Puyallup PUY/A102E PClingan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8563 Full Profile
Jacob Manas HEC Front Deck Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 JManas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sheila Harris Adjunct Faculty ECE Puyallup PUY SHHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8650 Full Profile
Cary Mayo Maintenance Mechanic I Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 CMayo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8723 Full Profile
David Heskett Graphic Designer Senior Marketing Puyallup PUY/Portable - 7 DHeskett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 3231 Full Profile
Dan Pund Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/English Puyallup PUY DPund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8628 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Adriana Recinos Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ARecinos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8579 Full Profile
Ashley Hising Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 AHising@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8585 Full Profile
Shirley Barr-Williams PT Anthropology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L150 SBarr-Williams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8529 Full Profile

Pages