A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Yaasmeen Salim Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 YSalim@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vallan Charron Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 VCharron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8614 Full Profile
Franklin Graham Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM100 FGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8861 Full Profile
Kelly Kloesel (Pagano) Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KKloeselpagano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Patricia Nye Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Garnero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G127 PNye@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3192 Full Profile
Miho Takekawa Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM100 MTakekawa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8610 Full Profile
Max Handler Associate Professor of Environmental Science & Geography Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/L123 NHandler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3343 Full Profile
Catherine Paul Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CPaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3304 Full Profile
Christon Fascilla Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/ADM133 CFascilla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8978 Full Profile
Dana Kehr Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 DKehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8858 Full Profile
Ciaran Bloomer Professor, Computer Network Engineering Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/C190K CBloomer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8387 Full Profile
Cynthia DePoe Program Specialist Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/A115B CDepoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3379 Full Profile
Mary Ann Dahle Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 MDahle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Colin Briskey Adjunct Professor of Voice Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D CBriskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8524 Full Profile
Sean Boyle F/T Security Officer Puyallup/Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A136B SBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8547 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Annah Noetzelmann Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ANoetzelmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8824 Full Profile
Brian Heaven Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 BHeaven@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8624 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Brandon Thomson Adjunct Faculty Accounting Puyallup PUY/ADM100 BThomson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8588 Full Profile
Tracy Clark Program Developer Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 TClark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8451 Full Profile
Sierra Hardin Office of Student Life/MOD Squad Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 SHardin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teri Kendall Customer Service Specialist III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 TKendall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3395 Full Profile
Kilian Inglett Student Tech Assistant Learning/Lib Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 KInglett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8703 Full Profile
Dale Blum Biology Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L122 DBlum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8368 Full Profile
Genevieve Dettmer Reference Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 GDettmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5654 Full Profile
Chad Judkins Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CJudkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8704 Full Profile
Mary Russell Fiscal Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A119 MRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3271 Full Profile
Karen Taylor Special Projects Communications Specialist Marketing and Communication Puyallup PUY/Portable Office - 11 KTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8754 Full Profile
Rory Douglas Web Content Developer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable RDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8649 Full Profile
Caroline Thomas Kitchen Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 CFThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8979 Full Profile
McKim Mitchell Student Writing Tutor Writing Center / Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 MMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8856 Full Profile
Deborah Davolio Bethel Schools Project Manager, Adjunct Faculty Work Force Puyallup PUY/L133 DDavolio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8788 Full Profile
Beth Thoms Library Faculty Puyallup/Library & Media Puyallup PUY/L230 BThoms@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8303 Full Profile
Donna Moran Program Coordinator - CIS/CNE/HIT CIS Puyallup PUY/C190J DMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3341 Full Profile
Kristi Hovde Adjunct Math Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KHovde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8641 Full Profile
Darrell Cain President Administration Puyallup PUY/ADM100B DCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8421 Full Profile
Sue Cole P/T Faculty Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 SCole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8564 Full Profile
Xavier Molina ASPCP President Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 XMolina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3236 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Kristin Felice Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 KFelice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8934 Full Profile
MacKenzie Alexander Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC227 MJAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8670 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Trevor O'Malley Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TOmalley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8716 Full Profile
Sonia O'Flaherty Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 SOflaherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8743 Full Profile
Gayle Rambeau Web Manager Marketing and Communications Puyallup PY/Portable 11 GRambeau@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3289 Full Profile
Amanda Price Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 APrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Ian Rutkosky P/T Faculty BTech Puyallup PUY/A133 IRutkosky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8789 Full Profile

Pages