A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Sort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Tovias Hernandez Instructor - Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions CPTC/Bldg 19, Room 205 THernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6062 Full Profile
Ronda Lee Instructor - Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions CPTC/Bldg 19, Room 205 RLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5976 Full Profile
Cassie Lear Instructor of Flute Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CLear@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christopher Waraksa Intensive English Program Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509D CWaraksa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6469 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Interim Dean of Instruction Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg - Room B145 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Davida Sharpe-Haygood Interim Director of Education Programs Business and Social Science – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 532 DSharpehaygood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6291 Full Profile
Judy DeJardin Interim Educational Outcomes Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS333 JDeJardin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5553 Full Profile
Tiffany Smith Interim Nursing Program Director Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH243 TGSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3183 Full Profile
Deborah Sadler Interim Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 DSadler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erianna Swansey Intern Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ESwansey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6067 Full Profile
Brandon Pearson International Admissions Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 BPearson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3611 Full Profile
Ashley Chambers International Homestay Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 AChambers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2276 Full Profile
Katherine Strittmatter International Outreach Specialist International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 KStrittmatter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3655 Full Profile
Caryl Schuler Interpreter Disability Support Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CSchuler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5030 Full Profile
Dara Burlingame Interpreter Student Services ADA Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DBurlingame@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8899 Full Profile
Nicole Gertson Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NGertson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8700 Full Profile
Staci Huntsman Interpreter ADS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 SHuntsman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8599 Full Profile
Jessica Pever Interpreter Access and Disability Service Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPever@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8556 Full Profile
Sheridan Whitworth Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/Gaspard Admin SWhitworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6355 Full Profile
Aliazas Belen Issues and Awareness Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KBelen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6255 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Matthew Spear IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PY/C150 MSpear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3722 Full Profile
Nicholas May IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 NMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2316 Full Profile
Joseph Adams IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JLAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6426 Full Profile
Patrick Snipes IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 PSnipes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3185 Full Profile
Rob Gaul IT Specialist 3 Telecom - Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C273 RGaul@pierce.ctc.edu +12539646554 Full Profile
Donald Sanford IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C281 DSanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6456 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 2539122224 Full Profile
AJ Prigge IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS291 APrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6412 Full Profile
Laurie George IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS289 LGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6232 Full Profile
Luc Nguyen IT Specialist 4 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O314 LNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3626 Full Profile
Diana Baker Job Connections Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3641 Full Profile
Alanelle Gabbard Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M-106 AGabbard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5024 Full Profile
Krystal Tylor Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KTylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8842 Full Profile
Caroline Thomas Kitchen Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 CFThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8979 Full Profile
Tina Rood Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M116Kitchen TRood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5943 Full Profile
Olha Shulha Kitchen Assistant Milgard Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 OShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5022 Full Profile
Theresa Magladry Kitchen Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero Kitchen TMagladry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8306 Full Profile
Kiersten Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC170 KWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5023 Full Profile
Mara Valdez Lab Assistant Earth and Space Science Department Puyallup PUY/LSC170 MValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8548 Full Profile
Marina May Lab Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M MMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5372 Full Profile
Emily Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC110 EWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8765 Full Profile
Cody Hoefs Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CHoefs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brandon Baker Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 BBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5985 Full Profile
Matthew Allen Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5251 Full Profile
Leonard Quintanilla Lab Tech EMS/Health and Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 LQuintanilla@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3756 Full Profile
Kendal Seeman Lab Tech EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 KSeeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Makayla Swart Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 MSwart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ferrell Jones Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 FJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5357 Full Profile