A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Dede Reaves Program Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 DReaves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3683 Full Profile
Pamela Brendible Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 PBrendible@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5966 Full Profile
Amanda Grentz Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/MIL106 AGrentz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5447 Full Profile
Shannon Geist PT Staff Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 SGeist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5704 Full Profile
Krystal Tylor Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KTylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8842 Full Profile
Tina Rood Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M116Kitchen TRood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5943 Full Profile
Cassidy Gatz ECE 3 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard CGatz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Alanelle Gabbard Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M-106 AGabbard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5024 Full Profile
Stephanie Motley Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard SMotley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5307 Full Profile
Ivone Martinez Classroom Aide and Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard Childcare Development IMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8775 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Alexis Cervantes Assistant Teacher Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 ACervantes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3698 Full Profile
Amber Jones Family Advocate Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M113 ARJones@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3726 Full Profile
Zaynab Abdulla-Mahmood Child Care Specialist 1 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard ZAbdulla-mahmood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6147 Full Profile
MyKaela Catano-Stott Teacher Assistant Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M108 MCatano-stott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6210 Full Profile
Rachel Mendenhall Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RMendenhall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2234 Full Profile
Kathleen Eastman P/T FTL Faculty Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KEastman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6041 Full Profile
Russell Tibbitts P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RTibbitts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6074 Full Profile
Janine Hornung P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 JHornung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5462 Full Profile
Richard Rafferty Adjunct Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RRafferty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6101 Full Profile
Ellen VanAlstyne P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 EVanalst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5470 Full Profile
Mark Ostrom P/T Associate Professor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MOstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6095 Full Profile
Gloria Alves PT Custodian Military Program Stone Ed - B145 GAlves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2256 Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Chris Mathis Trainer/Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CMathis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5972 Full Profile
Ronald Music Senior EMT Instructor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 RMusic@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5139 Full Profile
Barlow Buescher P/T Social Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5754 Full Profile
Julia Myers Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2262 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Interim Dean of Instruction Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg - Room B145 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Connie Sanders P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CSanders@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6070 Full Profile
De Leon Narcisse Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DNarcisse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6090 Full Profile
Victoria Peterson PT Faculty/GEOG Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 Stone VPeterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6144 Full Profile
Ronald Burleson Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RBurleson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2242 Full Profile
Shuren Xu P/T Science Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 SXu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5471 Full Profile
LaTanya McClellan Program Specialist 2 Military Programs McChord MCC/327 LMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2275 Full Profile
Harold Nelson P/T Econ Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 HNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5474 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Sarah Swart Pramedic- SEI Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 SSwart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5404 Full Profile
Dawn Plourde P/T Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DPlourde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6099 Full Profile
Steve Dunkelberger P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDunkelberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6040 Full Profile
Carl Newhouse Adjunct Professor Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM/MCC 406 CNewhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5467 Full Profile
Judith Barretta Enrollment Specialist Assistant Military Programs MIL/Stone Ed JBarretta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Brian Lee PT Faculty/CIS Military Programs McChord MCC/327 BLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5917 Full Profile
Kathy Brinez English, Reading, Humanities Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KBrinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5994 Full Profile
Elizabeth Danner Fiscal Specialist Military Programs McChord Office EDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2272 Full Profile
Lindette Lent Coordinator and Assistant Professor - Psychology Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Timothy Reasoner Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TReasoner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6102 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Ken Smith Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5393 Full Profile
Steve Cazel Criminal Justice Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SCazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6035 Full Profile

Pages