A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jacqueline Cain Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8632 Full Profile
Ronald Powers Adjunct Faculty Fire Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A RPowers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5502 Full Profile
Valerie Litz Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/CTR178 VLitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8829 Full Profile
David Ferguson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 DFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2286 Full Profile
Phillip Forkner Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/CTR 190B PForkner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8728 Full Profile
Arturo Celleri Adjunct Faculty Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC118 ACelleri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5256 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8725 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 TCWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8592 Full Profile
Abigail Naze Adjunct Faculty Music Puyallup PUY/AAH ANaze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8722 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Heather Robison Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 HRobison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5141 Full Profile
Derek Haneline Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A DHaneline@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Kelly Kloesel (Pagano) Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KKloeselpagano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Grace Hardy Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS125 ghardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile
Mary Ann Dahle Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 MDahle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Chad Judkins Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CJudkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8704 Full Profile
Franklin Graham Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM100 FGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8861 Full Profile
Brian Heaven Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 BHeaven@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8624 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Economics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6044 Full Profile
Amanda Price Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 APrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Naomi Gonzalez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY184 NGonzalezgonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6054 Full Profile
Madeline Cooper Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A MCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Brandon Thomson Adjunct Faculty Accounting Puyallup PUY/ADM100 BThomson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8588 Full Profile
Judith Graham Adjunct Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Marie Freyre Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R217/219 MFreyre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5078 Full Profile
Megan Yerxa Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 MYerxa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5197 Full Profile
Leda Voigt Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 LVoigt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Margot Rose Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
Aziz Turkoglu Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A ATurkoglu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5945 Full Profile
Michael Hill Adjunct Faculty Arts Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 MHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5685 Full Profile
Kari Whitney Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KWhitney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5351 Full Profile
Mary Gintz Adjunct Faculty Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
Jill Sattler Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JSattler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Staci Violante Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 SViolante@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6058 Full Profile
Ivan Andrews Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 IAndrews@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8654 Full Profile
Sabina Fleming Adjunct Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS346 SFleming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5386 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Kimber Scott Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 KDScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
John Sandin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/US History Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 JSandin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5379 Full Profile
Yarinid Velez Hernandez Adjunct Faculty Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A YVelezHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5878 Full Profile
Eva Hess Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A EHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8926 Full Profile
Camille Mease Adjunct Faculty Earth Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 CMease@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5414 Full Profile
Nathan Chang Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY NChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8616 Full Profile

Pages