A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Vicki Callagan Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 VCallagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5651 Full Profile
Travis Nelson Adjunct Faculty Political Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A TNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5243 Full Profile
Jovan McCoy Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 JMccoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile
Brandon Thomson Adjunct Faculty Accounting Puyallup PUY/ADM100 BThomson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8588 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Economics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6044 Full Profile
Leda Voigt Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 LVoigt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Ellen Chai Adjunct Faculty JBLM Science McChord MCC/419 EChai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5499 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Elizabeth Snyder Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A ESnyder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
Aziz Turkoglu Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A ATurkoglu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5945 Full Profile
Ronald Powers Adjunct Faculty Fire Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A RPowers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5502 Full Profile
Michael Hill Adjunct Faculty Arts Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 MHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5685 Full Profile
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Communication Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KOfarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8637 Full Profile
Naomi Gonzalez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY184 NGonzalezgonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6054 Full Profile
Megan Yerxa Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 MYerxa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5197 Full Profile
Judith Graham Adjunct Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Sabina Fleming Adjunct Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS346 SFleming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5386 Full Profile
Jill Sattler Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JSattler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Margot Rose Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Elaine Sweeney Adjunct Faculty Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ESweeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Staci Violante Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 SViolante@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6058 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8725 Full Profile
Nathan Chang Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY NChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8616 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology – Homeland Security/Emergency Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Michael DeSpain Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 MDespain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
Yvonne Shevalier Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM102 YShevalier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8603 Full Profile
Mary Gintz Adjunct Faculty Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Katherine Hamilton Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 KHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8639 Full Profile
Yarinid Velez Hernandez Adjunct Faculty Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A YVelezHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5878 Full Profile
Derek Haneline Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A DHaneline@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Sheila Harris Adjunct Faculty ECE Puyallup PUY SHHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8650 Full Profile
Emily Bullen Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM138 EBullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8761 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8926 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Chad Judkins Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CJudkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8704 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Samantha Hucker Adjunct Faculty World Languages Puyallup PUY/ADM100 SHucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8573 Full Profile
John Sandin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/US History Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 JSandin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5379 Full Profile
Ramon Jimenez Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAJimenez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8755 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 TCWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8592 Full Profile
Jeffrey Lawrence Adjunct Faculty Military Programs/Business Management JLawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6036 Full Profile
Amanda Price Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 APrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Austin Nelson Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 ANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Jane Thompson Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI344 JAThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5914 Full Profile
Rachel Nguyen Adjunct Faculty Nursing RPNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8636 Full Profile
Eric Centauri Adjunct Faculty Physics Puyallup PUY/A102 ECentauri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5038 Full Profile

Pages