A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Brittany Choum Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 BChoum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5237 Full Profile
Brittany Perse Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BPerse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5347 Full Profile
Britton Kennedy P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6057 Full Profile
Brooks Groom VA Work Study Student Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/Veterans Service Office BGroom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6069 Full Profile
Brunilda Lleras Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 BLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5220 Full Profile
Bryan Torell Program Support Supervisor Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 BTorell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6405 Full Profile
Bryan Johnson Website Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 BCJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3259 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Specialist 3- Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Bryenne Jonassaint Adjunct Professor Transitional Puyallup PUY/A106 BJonassaint@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5044 Full Profile
Caitlin Orchard Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 COrchard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8339 Full Profile
Caitlin Flood Home Care Training Project Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Technical College CFlood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8870 Full Profile
Camden Kositzky Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8706 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Camilla Thompson PT Staff Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 CThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5411 Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Administrative Assistant Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8861 Full Profile
Candice Ball Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 CBall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5538 Full Profile
Candice Bell Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 170 CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Carl Fredricks Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A CFredricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8538 Full Profile
Carl Newhouse Adjunct Professor Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM/MCC 406 CNewhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5467 Full Profile
Carla Hager Program Coordinator for Enrollment Services Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CHager@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3105 Full Profile
Carlie Johnson Instructor World Languages Puyallup PUY CJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8972 Full Profile
Carlos Yanes Senior Application/Database Developer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 CYanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8438 Full Profile
Carlos Morado P/T Intensive English Program International Education FS CMorado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5226 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509G CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Carol Jack Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CJack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2247 Full Profile
Carol Moralez Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 CMoralez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5068 Full Profile
Carol Hill Opportunity Grant Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center CHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6577 Full Profile
Carol Beatty ECE2 Puyallup/Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M107 CBeatty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3681 Full Profile
Carolann Castell FS P/T Distance Learning Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 CCastell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6207 Full Profile
Caroline Thomas Kitchen Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 CFThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8979 Full Profile
Carolyn Roberton Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C327 CRoberton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7334 Full Profile
Carrie Baake Program Specialist Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8875 Full Profile
Carrie Barrett Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CBarrett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8827 Full Profile
Carrisa Sutherland Senior EMS Instructor/Evaluator Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CSutherland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5477 Full Profile
Cary Mayo Maintenance Mechanic I Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 CMayo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8723 Full Profile
Caryl Schuler Interpreter Disability Support Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CSchuler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5030 Full Profile
Cassandra Englehart Classroom Assistant CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 CEnglehart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8770 Full Profile
Cassidy Gatz ECE 3 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard CGatz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Cassidy Long HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 CLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8798 Full Profile
Catherine Collins Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Catherine Paul Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CPaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3304 Full Profile
Catherine Nelson FS P/T Registration Assistant Records & Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 CNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5274 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Cathy Elder Nursing Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH251 CElder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8878 Full Profile
Cedrick Benson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6051 Full Profile
Chad Judkins Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CJudkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8704 Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI262 CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile

Pages