A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Insuk Kelley ESL Site Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center IKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5790 Full Profile
Irene Morrison Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS MMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5493 Full Profile
Michelle Bergeron Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Off Site\Lakewood Boys and Girls club MBergeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5744 Full Profile
Tatyana Koshevaya ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Lakewood Boys and Girls Club TKoshevaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5787 Full Profile
Tanja Bierschneider Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS TBierschneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5983 Full Profile
Jinbok Park ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education LINC NW / Lakewood Boys and Girls Club JPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bart Salisbury Adjunct Faculty Political Science FS BSalisbury@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5202 Full Profile
Karyn LaBonte Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions Invista Performance Solutions KLabonte@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joelie Castro Home Care Aide Trainer Invista CPTC Bldg 19 - Room 205 JCCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carrie Baake Program Specialist Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8875 Full Profile
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile
Joseph Torres Student Success Coach (Program Specialist 3) Pierce College At JBLM FTL - Stone Ed B145 JTorres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2244 Full Profile
Jennifer Roholt Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities JRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8605 Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Administrative Assistant Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8861 Full Profile
Jack Barry Veterans Industry Education (VIE-25) Outreach Coordinator Pierce College - Fort Lewis MIL/Hawk 215 EBarry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2265 Full Profile
Amy Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities ANorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5750 Full Profile
Davis Smith Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS DASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5196 Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lynn Brogan Project Management, Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division eLearning LBrogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6195 Full Profile
Jinahira Aponte Cabrera ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Clover Park Learning Center JApontecabrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5608 Full Profile
Dan English Instructor Invista DEnglish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Caitlin Flood Home Care Training Project Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Technical College CFlood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8870 Full Profile
Austyn Thorsen Office Assistant Evaluations CAS 309 AThorsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5594 Full Profile
Connie Brown Assistant Professor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
John Stephens Instructor Invista Invista CPTC - Bldg. 19 JStephens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yoly Marleny Barahona Leal ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Lakewood Boys and Girls Club YBarahonaLeal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6212 Full Profile
Steven Torres Education Coordinator/Instructor Special Commitment Center McNeil Island/SCC STorres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 2239 Full Profile
Avahtni Pathammavong Staff Writer Pioneer FS./CAS323 APathammavong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5900 Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8865 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Steve Dunkelberger P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDunkelberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6040 Full Profile
Ken Smith Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5393 Full Profile
Andrea Vonderscheer Director of Enrollment Services Pierce College at JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 AVonderscheer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2253 Full Profile
Claudia Minton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CMinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6086 Full Profile
Kathleen Eastman P/T FTL Faculty Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KEastman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6041 Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Karianna Lutcavich Student Success Coach (Program Specialist 3) Student Success and Outreach Fort Lewis FTL/B-145 KLutcavich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Gary Vandenbos P/T Military Program Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GVandenbos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5382 Full Profile
Barlow Buescher P/T Social Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5754 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 3 JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Mark Ostrom P/T Associate Professor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MOstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6095 Full Profile
Ryan Morris P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RMorris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6087 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Michael Baldwin PT Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MBaldwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-564-0131 Full Profile
Christianne Burgonio Customer Service Specialist 2- Enrollment Services JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CBurgonio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2257 Full Profile
Ronald Burleson Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RBurleson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2242 Full Profile
Michael Eklund Assistant Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Mathematics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MEklund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Britton Kennedy P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6057 Full Profile

Pages