A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Charlie Parker Executive Officer of EDI Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 CParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6304 Full Profile
Brandon Baker Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 BBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5985 Full Profile
Nichole Nicholson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C361 NNicholson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8562 Full Profile
Kathy Bassett Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 325 KBassett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6578 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Assistant Facilities Director Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C230 DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Alan Kemp Professor of Sociology Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O217 AKemp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6720 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509G CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Michael Hill Adjunct Faculty Arts Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 MHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5685 Full Profile
Nathaniel Pirnie STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 NPirnie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5121 Full Profile
Alexis Cervantes Assistant Teacher Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 ACervantes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3698 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Donna Roland Part Time Faculty Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A DRoland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5738 Full Profile
Ivone Martinez Classroom Aide and Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard Childcare Development IMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8775 Full Profile
Eduardo Estrada Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EEstrada@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marjorie Rasmussen Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5325 Full Profile
Vlada Ten Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 VTen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5657 Full Profile
Connor Fredericks Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 CFredericks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5788 Full Profile
Debra Wong Program Support Supervisor 2 Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110-O DWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6708 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Claire Subcleff Office Assistant Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 CSubcleff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5331 Full Profile
Yiyi Torgerson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTorgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Kyra Brewer Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gregory Randall Director of Facilities and Construction Management Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS231 GRandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6588 Full Profile
Breaen Czerwinski BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 BCzerwinski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Christie Flynn Dean of Library and Learning Resources Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/406B CFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6553 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
Tanner Lirot Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLirot@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5984 Full Profile
Carla Edman-Surina Adjunct Criminal Justice/BSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS388 CEdmansurina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5228 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Wendy Freitag Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 WFreitag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5613 Full Profile
Candice Bell Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
Jose Nieves District Health and Safety Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 JNieves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6632 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Ana Arana Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY169 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Crysta Hardy Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 CHardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5554 Full Profile
Alaric Chan Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS AChan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5822 Full Profile
Connor Hunter Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 CHunter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Phillise Todd Physics Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI464 PTodd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2236 Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Manager Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Jill Sattler Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JSattler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Benjamin Wheat STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 BWheat@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5126 Full Profile
Brian Loska Financial Aid Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 BLoska@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3696 Full Profile
Alice Few Faculty Physics and Astronomy Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI AFew@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5377 Full Profile
Lkhagvasuren Ankhbayar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LAnkhbayar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5723 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Racquelle Fruean Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 RFruean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5290 Full Profile

Pages