A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Michelle Wolcott Adjunct Professor- Mathematics Natural and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J MWolcott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8853 Full Profile
Wyatt Delahunt Student Assistant Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 WDelahunt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8869 Full Profile
Marie Harris Senior Executive Assistant Office of the Chancellor Puyallup PUY/A108F MHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3104 Full Profile
Melinda Saw Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing/Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH244 MSaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3196 Full Profile
Linnea Vose Adjunct Professor Biology/Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LVose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8924 Full Profile
Deborah Davolio Bethel Schools Project Manager, Adjunct Faculty Work Force Puyallup PUY/L133 DDavolio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8788 Full Profile
Chelsea Falk Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CFalk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3670 Full Profile
Donna Moran Program Coordinator - CIS/CNE/HIT CIS Puyallup PUY/C190J DMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3341 Full Profile
Wendy Secrist Web Writer Marcom Puyallup PUY/P-6 WSecrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3150 Full Profile
Daryl Griffin Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8658 Full Profile
Tiffany Smith Interim Nursing Program Director Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH243 TGSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3183 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Admissions and Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/A106 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Dakota Mueller Program Assistant Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DMueller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3290 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
Cory Newton Work Study Veteran Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CNewton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8680 Full Profile
John Campbell Lab Technician CIS Department Puyallup PUY/CTR 174B JCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8570 Full Profile
Sonia Morales Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A102B SMorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8567 Full Profile
Greg Kronlund Administrative Project Support Assistant Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8905 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Jeter Arellano Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JArellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8792 Full Profile
Rajesh Lal F/T Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/C190L RLal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3744 Full Profile
Karlei Ayers Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Marcom Portable KAyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5043 Full Profile
Matthew Walker Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Vicki Dickson Assistant Professor of Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8307 Full Profile
Troy McLean Custodian Facilities Puyallup Puy/A152 TMcLean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8729 Full Profile
Denise Yancey Division Receptionist Learning and Student Success – Instruction Puyallup PUY/A102 DYancey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3348 Full Profile
Sean Moran Assistant Professor Information Systems CIS Puyallup PUY/CTR190J SMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3340 Full Profile
Catherine von Handorff Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CVonhandorff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Marilee Johnson P/T Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 MLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8634 Full Profile
Christine Myers Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 CMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3156 Full Profile
Emily Ketterling Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 EKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8705 Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8515 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paul Hinds Adjunct Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/L108 PHinds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5255 Full Profile
Alexis Garcia Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AAGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 864-3172 Full Profile
Matthew Campbell VP for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100A MCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8419 Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Puyallup PUY/A120B MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile
Henrik Balstad Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 HBalstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8981 Full Profile
Michelle Guilmet Para-Educator Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC137 MGuilmet@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8894 Full Profile
Breanna Bolle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBolle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Araminta Hemmings Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8817 Full Profile
Conner Webber Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CWebber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8801 Full Profile
Conrad Webster Adjunct Faculty Sociology Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CWebster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine McMullin Director of Advising and Entry Services Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106G CMcmullin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3333 Full Profile
Michele Johnson Chancellor - Pierce College District Office of the Chancellor - Pierce College Puyallup Puyallup PUY/A108 MJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3100 Full Profile
Carrie Barrett Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CBarrett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8827 Full Profile
Shravya Mahajan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMahajan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8687 Full Profile
Kevin Holm P/T IT Staff Information Technology Puyallup PUY/CTR272 KHolm@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8622 Full Profile

Pages