A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Semira Vinson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR270 SVinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Valerie Litz Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/CTR178 VLitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8829 Full Profile
McKim Mitchell Student Writing Tutor Writing Center / Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 MMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8856 Full Profile
Sheridan Whitworth Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/Gaspard Admin SWhitworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6355 Full Profile
Phillip Forkner Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/CTR 190B PForkner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8728 Full Profile
Christine Crandall Program Support Supervisor Puyallup/Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 CCrandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8433 Full Profile
Jean Jackman Communications Specialist Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable JJackman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8608 Full Profile
Cathy Elder Nursing Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH251 CElder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8878 Full Profile
Ann Slaughter ECE4 - Site Supervisor/Pedagogical Leader Student Services Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC ASlaughter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3305 Full Profile
Kenneth Owen Chair of Music, Art and Philosophy at Puyallup Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH207D KOwen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3324 Full Profile
Xavier Molina ASPCP President Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 XMolina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3236 Full Profile
Andrea Zehnpfund Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH240 AZehnpfund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Stewart Jaffe Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290L SJaffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8448 Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Trevor O'Malley Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TOmalley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8716 Full Profile
Alexander Joy Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 AJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8815 Full Profile
Nathalie Tomaszewski Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NTomaszewski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8709 Full Profile
Melissa Ramos Assistant Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MRamos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8886 Full Profile
Natalya Britton Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/CTR190J NBritton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8714 Full Profile
Jessica Siler Outdoors and Recreation Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 JSiler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3241 Full Profile
Sabine Burghagen Associate Professor, ESL/Coordinator Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/A165 SBurghagen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8492 Full Profile
Holly Broussard Basic Skills Assistant Part-time Transitional Education Department Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HBroussard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8962 Full Profile
Charlotte Hintz P/T Staff Writing Center Puyallup PY/LSC 207 CHintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5486 Full Profile
Samuel Snoek-Brown Assistant Professor of English English Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 SSnoek-Brown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3168 Full Profile
Robert Crane Consolidated Services Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/C116 RCrane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3331 Full Profile
Rebecca Jarvis Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 RJarvis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3257 Full Profile
Steven Smith Assistant Professor of Applied Business Applied Business Puyallup PUY/ADM100 SLSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3121 Full Profile
Samuel Sloan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B SSloan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5445 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Penelope Apolinario Executive Assistant to the VP of Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PY/A108-A PApolinario@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3252 Full Profile
Luke Howells Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 LHowells@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8733 Full Profile
Samantha Messina Assistant Soccer Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SMessina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8667 Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Zakariah Swanson Operations Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 ZSwanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3269 Full Profile
Garrett Guenther STAT STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 GGuenther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8833 Full Profile
Teri Tomatich Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J TTomatich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8828 Full Profile
Taylor Enns Student Advocacy Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 TEnns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3218 Full Profile
Kathaleen McClary Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY KMcClary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8918 Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile
Bret Burkholder Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A106A BBurkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Jalen Noa Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JNoa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8572 Full Profile
Jennifer Wright Faculty Counselor Student Success Puyallup PUY/A105 JWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3115 Full Profile
Jacqueline Cain Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8632 Full Profile
Ashley Hising Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 AHising@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8585 Full Profile
Stanley Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PY/ADM 102B SMWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8852 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Jennifer Sullivan Assistant Director of Development Development Puyallup PUY/ADM108C JSullivan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3370 Full Profile
Ryan Mukai Studio Facilitator Library/Media Puyallup PUY/AAH210 RMukai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8611 Full Profile
Shiree Espinoza Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A130 SEspinoza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8928 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 ASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2255 Full Profile

Pages