A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
David Thomas Assistant Professor of History Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS350 DThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6419 Full Profile
Katherine Friedrichsen Administrative Assistant Health and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 KFriedrichsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3699 Full Profile
Jennifer Maclin Assistant Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science – Sociology Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JMaclin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3715 Full Profile
Shaila Nelson Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 SNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2205 Full Profile
Mark MacFarlane EMS Skills Evaluator EMS Emergency Medical Services Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MMacFarlane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5313 Full Profile
Nam Phan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NPhan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5895 Full Profile
Kim Allen Telecommunications Technician ITS3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile
Stanley Tang Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133A STang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5409 Full Profile
Michael DeSpain Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 MDespain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
Tammy White BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 TAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS387 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Sandra Bowman Admissions/Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309I SBowman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Zachary Nielsen Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 ZNielsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Leah Lippman-Schneider P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 LLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5214 Full Profile
Paul Polit STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PPolit@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5996 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Bowie Stanescki Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 PStanescki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5215 Full Profile
Faith Rasmussen Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 FRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Naomi Gonzalez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY184 NGonzalezgonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6054 Full Profile
Lydia Yoon BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 LYoon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carol Hill Opportunity Grant Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center CHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6577 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Tianxiang Liao Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLiao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5342 Full Profile
Kristina Schreiber-Glodowski Budget Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 KSchreiber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2202 Full Profile
Linda Buzbee Archives Marketing and Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS316A LBuzbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5240 Full Profile
Isabella Hilliker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IHilliker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Beatrix Cendana Teaching Assistant Trans-Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BCendana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5849 Full Profile
Madisyn Nichol Faculty Recruitment and HR Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS379 MNichol@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2346 Full Profile
Jesse Schwan Gallery Assistant Art and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 JSchwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Sean Cooke District Title IX Coordinator Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS235 SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Nicholas Antony Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEP201 NAntony@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katie Ferencik Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KFerencik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Emily Nelson Registration and Records Program Manager Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304B ENelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3614 Full Profile
David Ness Fiscal Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 DNess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2277 Full Profile
Cassidy Gatz ECE 3 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard CGatz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Yuk Shing Tang Tutor Academic Support Services/Library and Learning Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michelle Tate Administrative Assistant III Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208A MTate@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2264 Full Profile
Nateisha Allen Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 NAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3619 Full Profile
Susan Taylor SEVIS and Immigration Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509J sjtaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2279 Full Profile
Marie Freyre Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R217/219 MFreyre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5078 Full Profile
Susan Wilson BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 SUWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tom Phelps Econ/Math/Statistics Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R346 TPhelps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6712 Full Profile
Erik Gimness Director of Institutional Research, Analytics, and Effectiveness Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509F EGimness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6529 Full Profile
Teodora Pascu-King Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 TPascuKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6239 Full Profile
Mara Gordon Part Time Faculty Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 MGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
AJ Prigge IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS291 APrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6412 Full Profile
Brunilda Lleras Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 BLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5220 Full Profile
Aziz Turkoglu Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A ATurkoglu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5945 Full Profile

Pages