A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Mary Russell Fiscal Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A119 MRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3271 Full Profile
Tom Pickering Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/off campus remote TPickeri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8397 Full Profile
Tayber McMullen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TMcmullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8864 Full Profile
Matthew Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8759 Full Profile
Beth Moller ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BMoller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8738 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Sheila Harris Adjunct Faculty ECE Puyallup PUY SHHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8650 Full Profile
Catherine von Handorff Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CVonhandorff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Christopher Vanneson History Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A136A CVanneson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8479 Full Profile
Marcus Pettersen Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MJPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8536 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Karlei Ayers Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Marcom Portable KAyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5043 Full Profile
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Communication Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KOfarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8637 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Greg Kronlund Administrative Project Support Assistant Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8905 Full Profile
Mark Edmonston Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEPH105 MEdmonston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8518 Full Profile
Michelle Guilmet Para-Educator Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC137 MGuilmet@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8894 Full Profile
Shravya Mahajan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMahajan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8687 Full Profile
Ian Rutkosky P/T Faculty BTech Puyallup PUY/A133 IRutkosky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8789 Full Profile
Oleksandra Shmatok Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 OShmatok@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8859 Full Profile
Scott Aigner Assistant Professor of Art Arts and Humanities/Fine Art Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SAigner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3170 Full Profile
Rory Douglas Web Content Developer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable RDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8649 Full Profile
Lucinda Jayne-Werley Program Support Supervisor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 LWerley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8453 Full Profile
Esteban Aguilar Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8693 Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
Conner Webber Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CWebber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8801 Full Profile
Tristan Gerken Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 TGerken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8698 Full Profile
Conrad Webster Adjunct Faculty Sociology Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CWebster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
William Vihlen P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8836 Full Profile
Regina Hopkins Basic Skill Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 RHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8532 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Alexis Garcia Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AAGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 864-3172 Full Profile
Itzel Nieto Clubs Coordinator 3 Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/C210 INieto@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3242 Full Profile
Steven Mazel Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 STMazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8540 Full Profile
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Jarryd Stanalonis Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JStanalonis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8696 Full Profile
Lori Pollard-Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 LJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8766 Full Profile
Lizeth Vergara Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero LVergara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8906 Full Profile
Hongying Neubauer Student Success Support Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HNeubauer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Dillon Von Hirschmann Library Aid Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC212 DVonhirschmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8923 Full Profile
John Jennings Library Technician III Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 JJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Suzana Kominovska Peer Mentor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SKominovska@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8985 Full Profile
Nicole Gertson Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NGertson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8700 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile
Danielle Franklin P/T Classroom Aide Puyallup/Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC - 130 DFranklin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5434 Full Profile
Monica Stone Program Coordinator Registration Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 MStone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8427 Full Profile
Justin Ginther Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JGinther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8555 Full Profile
Joseph Cates-Carney Biology Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L124 JCarney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3399 Full Profile
Shon Abell Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SAbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8885 Full Profile
Joel Bullard Tutoring Intern Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JBullard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages