A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Rachel Nguyen Adjunct Faculty Nursing RPNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8636 Full Profile
Jinbok Park ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education LINC NW / Lakewood Boys and Girls Club JPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
Gloria Alves PT Custodian Military Program Stone Ed - B145 GAlves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2256 Full Profile
Avahtni Pathammavong Staff Writer Pioneer FS./CAS323 APathammavong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5900 Full Profile
Cody Mosley Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources FS.CAS504 CMosley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5897 Full Profile
Karena Glodowski Para-Educator Continuing Education Spanaway Lake High School KGlodowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Partridge Mathlab Instructor Military Programs MCC Ed Center KPartridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5468 Full Profile
Joelie Castro Home Care Aide Trainer Invista CPTC Bldg 19 - Room 205 JCCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Allison Vasquez Customer Service Specialist Finance/Cashiering MIL/MCC327 AVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5421 Full Profile
Grace Livingston ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center GLivingston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5961 Full Profile
Esukh Battsengel Resident Advisor International Education CGS EBattsengel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5276 Full Profile
Joseph Torres Student Success Coach (Program Specialist 3) Pierce College At JBLM FTL - Stone Ed B145 JTorres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2244 Full Profile
Judith Barretta Enrollment Specialist Assistant Military Programs MIL/Stone Ed JBarretta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Laina Chavez Assistant to the Director of District Athletics District Athletics H308 MChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2294 Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Hopkins Adjunct Philosophy JHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5715 Full Profile
Irene Morrison Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS MMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5493 Full Profile
Lisa Vogel Office Assistant Evaluations CGS Residence Hall LVogel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5319 Full Profile
Hayleigh Shadle Childcare Provider ELL Rogers High School/P14 HShadle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6103 Full Profile
Glen George Instructor INVISTA Invista - CPTC - Bldg 19 GGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hannah Fluharty Customer Service Specialist 1 Military Programs Stone Ed HFluharty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2245 Full Profile
Amy Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities ANorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5750 Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Benjamin Hu Desk Assistant International Education CGS/Front Desk BHu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5328 Full Profile
Martin Vargas Resident Advisor Center for Global Scholars CGS Building MVargas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5911 Full Profile
Carrie Baake Program Specialist Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8875 Full Profile
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile
Bart Salisbury Adjunct Faculty Political Science FS BSalisbury@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5202 Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Administrative Assistant Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8861 Full Profile
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile
Karyn LaBonte Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions Invista Performance Solutions KLabonte@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lindette Lent Coordinator and Assistant Professor - Psychology Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Michael Eklund Assistant Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Mathematics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MEklund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Patricia Dell Program Support Supervisor 2 Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PDell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2274 Full Profile
Breda Fitzgerald Administrative Assistant JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2249 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Economics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6044 Full Profile
Steve Cazel Criminal Justice Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SCazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6035 Full Profile
Timothy Reasoner Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TReasoner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6102 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 3 JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Gary Vandenbos P/T Military Program Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GVandenbos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5382 Full Profile
Ken Smith Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5393 Full Profile
Karianna Lutcavich Student Success Coach (Program Specialist 3) Student Success and Outreach Fort Lewis FTL/B-145 KLutcavich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Barry Putman Biological Sciences Instructor Science & Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B146 - Science Lab BPutman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5755 Full Profile
Claudia Minton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CMinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6086 Full Profile
Richard Rafferty Adjunct Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RRafferty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6101 Full Profile
Britton Kennedy P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6057 Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Mark Ostrom P/T Associate Professor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MOstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6095 Full Profile