A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jessicamia Chavez Work Study Office Assistant ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5400 Full Profile
Christina Drobish BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CDrobish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alanelle Gabbard Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M-106 AGabbard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5024 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Lee Sledd Adjunct Faculty ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A LSledd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
Christina Law Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A CLaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2347 Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
Louis Flores FS P/T Occupational Safety and Health Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 KFlores@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5070 Full Profile
Khaila Young Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5739 Full Profile
Justin Garagan Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JGaragan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Christopher Hetter Student Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Son Kirst Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O305 SKirst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5105 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Cooper Cutler Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 CCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3620 Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lionel Rivers Library Aide Library and Learning Resource Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 LRivers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5131 Full Profile
Carol Moralez Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 CMoralez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5068 Full Profile
Gianni Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Mary Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MEBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Eric Vandersteen Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EVandersteen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicholas Tracy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5093 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Dawson Lilley Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 DLilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5581 Full Profile
Michael Boggess Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS518 MBoggess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5967 Full Profile
Daniele Fabis BAS-T mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DFabis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nina Murphy Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 NMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253 964-6227 Full Profile
Marsha Brashear Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MBrashear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5596 Full Profile
Richard Padgett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RPadgett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5683 Full Profile
DrewMcKay Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Christie Flynn Dean of Library and Learning Resources Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/406B CFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6553 Full Profile
Murray Jencks Science Dome Ambassador Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 MJencks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5547 Full Profile
Arthur Watkins District IT Manager Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C260 AWatkins@pierce.ctc.edu +12539647347 Full Profile
Kianie MedeirosDancel Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KMedeirosdancel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jezreel Proo Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JProo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5136 Full Profile
Joseph Koehler Assistant Professor / SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2283 Full Profile
Hope Stout District Director of ADS Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301D JStout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6246 Full Profile
Deborah Sadler Interim Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 DSadler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
Megan Garcia Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3621 Full Profile
Jamie Lindberg BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Pierre Bougard Program Specialist Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 PBougard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6378 Full Profile
Tina Rood Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M116Kitchen TRood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5943 Full Profile
Marisol Ayala Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAyala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5668 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509G CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile

Pages