A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Crystal Park Adjunct Faculty CMST Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS512 CPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Mark MacFarlane EMS Skills Evaluator EMS Emergency Medical Services Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MMacFarlane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5313 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Ferrell Jones Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 FJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5357 Full Profile
Myung Park Executive Director of International Education International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509K MPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7327 Full Profile
Daphne Boston Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS355 DBoston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5071 Full Profile
Tyler Grover Podcaster Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TGrover@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5901 Full Profile
Liki Doctolero Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LDoctolero@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3660 Full Profile
Christopher Hetter Student Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Jaida Noble Front Desk Staff Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JNoble@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5668 Full Profile
Andrew Oasay Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 AOasay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nan Toure Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 NToure@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eric Vandersteen Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EVandersteen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicholas May IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 NMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2316 Full Profile
Jose Villeda-Campos Learning Management System Administrator Distant Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 JVilledacampos@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6371 Full Profile
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Carolyn Roberton Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C327 CRoberton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7334 Full Profile
Malcolm Whitfield Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 MWhitfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6016 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
Olga Webstad Early Achiever's Grant Point of Contact Business and Social Science – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 163 OWebstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2348 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
Michael Ruby Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5485 Full Profile
Jared Runaas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRunaas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5616 Full Profile
Chaeyeon Park Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CHPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5588 Full Profile
Dennis Johnson Communications Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6391 Full Profile
Chilan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5997 Full Profile
Marissa Jewett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MJewett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Leda Voigt Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 LVoigt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3725 Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
William Wasson Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6559 Full Profile
Seanan Appleby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAppleby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5088 Full Profile
Fred Metzger Communication/Theatre/Film Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R213 FMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6659 Full Profile
David Nichols Media Maintenance Technician 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 DNichols@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2237 Full Profile
Cassidy Gatz ECE 3 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard CGatz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Ji Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JIKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5707 Full Profile
Justina Laney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 JLaney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5399 Full Profile
Kyle Dayton Adjunct Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDayton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5863 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
David Hilton Fiscal Analyst 2 Budget and Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 DHilton@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6237 Full Profile
Priscilla Garcia Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 PGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5919 Full Profile
Charlynn Aldan Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Jezreel Proo Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JProo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5136 Full Profile
Joseph Peoples Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JPeoples@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Quichocho Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 DQuichocho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ronald May Dean of Health and Technology Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C366 & PY/A102F RMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6736 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Ashley Frierson Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 AFrierson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5894 Full Profile