A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Sort descending Phone
Kathryn Keith Anthropology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L136 KKeith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8363 Full Profile
Kim Killion Custodian 1 Custodial Services Puyallup PUY/ADM130 KKillion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8969 Full Profile
Keith Kirkwood Writing Center Program Manager Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom PUY/LSC207 & FS/CAS403 KKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3181 Full Profile
Kris Kahana Kim Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 KKKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8686 Full Profile
Kelly Kloesel (Pagano) Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KKloeselpagano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Karyn LaBonte Home Care Aide Trainer Invista Performance Solutions KLabonte@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Admissions and Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/A106 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Karen Hunt Administrative Assistant Natural Science & Applied Technology & Allied Health Puyallup PUY/AMD102I KLHunt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8333 Full Profile
Karianna Lutcavich Student Success Coach (Program Specialist 3) Student Success and Outreach Fort Lewis FTL/B-145 KLutcavich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Katia Mahe Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KMahe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Kathaleen McClary Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY KMcClary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8918 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Kianie Medeiros-Dancel Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KMedeirosdancel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Melton Peer Tutor Tutoring Center KMelton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katelynn Menn Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMenn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Metzger Enrollment & Outreach Specialist Military Programs KMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2254 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Dean of Instruction Pierce College at JBLM JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg - Room B145 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Kasey Nelson Student Help Dental Hygiene KNelson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Nunez-michel Student Help Student Government KNunez-Michel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kelsie O'Dea Assistive Technology/Accessibility Specialist Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 KOdea@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3678 Full Profile
Kaytie Ohashi Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KOhashi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3103 Full Profile
Katy Olsen-Tiglao Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L118 KOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8337 Full Profile
Kyle Ortega Custodian 1 Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 KOrtega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5065 Full Profile
Kathryn Overlease Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom KOverlease@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kenneth Owen Chair of Music, Art and Philosophy at Puyallup Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH207D KOwen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3324 Full Profile
Kevin Partridge Mathlab Instructor Military Programs MCC Ed Center KPartridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5468 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Media Producer Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Katelyn Phillips Instructor Invista Performance Solutions KPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Kyla Raygor Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KRaygor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Reynolds Grounds Services Supervisor Facilities and Operations KReynolds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6549 Full Profile
Kirstin Ribelin Project Manager WACAPA Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 KRibelin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5592 Full Profile
Kelle Rose Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Kristi Samuelson Digital Printing Operator Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 KSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7338 Full Profile
Krishunda Sargent Hourly employee Transitional Education KSargent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kary Sathre Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KSathre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5207 Full Profile
Keriann Schneider Volunteer Dental Hygiene KSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristina Schreiber-Glodowski Budget Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 KSchreiber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2202 Full Profile
Kali Cruz Program Manager Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322B KScruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2327 Full Profile
Kendal Seeman Lab Tech EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 KSeeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Karen Senaga Assistant Professor Transitional Education/History Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY207 KSenaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3643 Full Profile
Karolina Smith Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs KSmith2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ken Smith Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5393 Full Profile
Kristine Stokley Administrative Assistant 3 Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 KStokley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2359 Full Profile
Katherine Strittmatter International Outreach Specialist International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 KStrittmatter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3655 Full Profile
Kevin Strozier Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom KStrozier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5154 Full Profile
Kathy Swart Library Faculty Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L229 KSwart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8305 Full Profile
Karen Taylor Special Projects Communications Specialist Marketing and Communication Puyallup PUY/Portable Office - 11 KTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8754 Full Profile