A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Sort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Dennis Johnson Communications Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6391 Full Profile
Jasmeet Chahal ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JChahal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6421 Full Profile
Mark Garcia Entertainment and Recreation Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 MGGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
William Wasson Homestay Housing Assistant CGS FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5005 Full Profile
James Lutsch Student Engagement Specialist Office of Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS423 JLutsch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2358 Full Profile
Yamill Monteagudo VA Work Study Veterans Services Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 YMonteagudo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5294 Full Profile
Staci Hines Veterans Resource Center Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 SHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5002 Full Profile
Andrew Pierce District Veterans Support Services Manager Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS426 APierce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2313 Full Profile
Kelsie O'Dea Assistive Technology/Accessibility Specialist Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 KOdea@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3678 Full Profile
Marleny Averitt Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MAveritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Robert Bannister AT Lab Work Study Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 RBannister@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5782 Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Deana Walker Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5735 Full Profile
Taylor Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Genavive Anderson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5156 Full Profile
Isabella Hilliker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IHilliker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Seanan Appleby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAppleby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5088 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Nichole Olson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5089 Full Profile
Sirrah Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SABrown@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile
Nicholas Tracy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5093 Full Profile
Andrew Johnsen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Saphire Johnson SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5271 Full Profile
Roosevelt Larry Program Lead Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLarry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5740 Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
Rylee Thompson P.A.S.S. Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Tutoring Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8929 Full Profile
Nilantha Abeyrathne Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NAbeyrathne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile
Stephanie Sharrah Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSharrah@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
Thao Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDoan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laleshka Gelpi Vandessppooll Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGelpivandessppooll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5965 Full Profile
Mary Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MEBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Jessie Jeon Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JHJeon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5768 Full Profile
Sulayman Saho STAT STAT Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSaho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5441 Full Profile
Riley Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
Jonathan Jeon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JJeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5702 Full Profile
Victoria Littlejohn Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLittlejohn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Richard Padgett Program Lead Library and Learning Resources – Peer Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RPadgett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5683 Full Profile
Marissa Jewett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MJewett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tanner Lirot Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLirot@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5984 Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5662 Full Profile
Cyan Rose Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5344 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Yiyi Torgerson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTorgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile