A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Rachel Mathies P.A.S.S. Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RMathies@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mayra Castro de Fehling Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MCastrodeFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6209 Full Profile
Joseph Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5598 Full Profile
Anna Huffman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHuffman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Gregory Joyce Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5978 Full Profile
DrewMcKay Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Yuen Pak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YPak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5587 Full Profile
Nam Phan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NPhan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5895 Full Profile
Lawrence DeChesser SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDeChesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5980 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Isabella Hilliker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IHilliker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Yuk Shing Tang Tutor Academic Support Services/Library and Learning Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jared Runaas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRunaas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5616 Full Profile
Barbara Fortuniak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BFortuniak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5448 Full Profile
Saphire Johnson SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5271 Full Profile
Chaeyeon Park Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CHPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5588 Full Profile
Timothy Moore Tutor Academic Resources Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5304 Full Profile
Megan Damon Program Support Supervisor 1 Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504A MDamon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Ashley Chambers International Homestay Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 AChambers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2276 Full Profile
Genesis Vargas Lead Front Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 GVargas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6007 Full Profile
Daniel O'Keeffe Homestay Work Study Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507/509 DOkeeffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5265 Full Profile
Vicki Callagan Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 VCallagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5651 Full Profile
Brandon Pearson International Admissions Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 BPearson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3611 Full Profile
Katherine Strittmatter International Outreach Specialist International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 KStrittmatter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3655 Full Profile
Deborah Sadler Interim Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 DSadler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
Anastassiya Balyuba Student Ambassador Scholarship International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 ABalyuba@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bowie Stanescki Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 PStanescki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5215 Full Profile
Amya Garcia Work Study Homestay Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 AGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5418 Full Profile
Brent Leavell Manager, International Outreach and Partnerships International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509D LLeavell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2340 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509G CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Susan Taylor SEVIS and Immigration Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509J sjtaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2279 Full Profile
Shelby Winters Research Associate Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS511 SWinters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2235 Full Profile
Crystal Park Adjunct Faculty CMST Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS512 CPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Boggess Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS518 MBoggess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5967 Full Profile
Virgil Elkinton Adjunct Professor Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS525 VElkinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5534 Full Profile
Olha Shulha Kitchen Assistant Milgard Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 OShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5022 Full Profile
Alexis Cervantes Assistant Teacher Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 ACervantes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3698 Full Profile
Kayla Lutz Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 KLutz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5401 Full Profile
Andrew Crabtree Classroom Assistant Milgard Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 ACrabtree@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alaric Chan Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS AChan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5822 Full Profile
Sami Alo Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS Front Desk SAlo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5160 Full Profile
Justine Gold Resident Assistant International Housing Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS124 JGold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6132 Full Profile
Alexa McNabb Classroom Asst Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Garnero114 AMcnabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Lisa Murray Department Chair and PTA Program Advisor Health and Technology – Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/H109 LMurray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6482 Full Profile
William Mendelson Head Coach - Men's Basketball Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 WMendelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5254 Full Profile
James O'Dell Asst. Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 JOdell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5549 Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages