A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone Sort descending
Wendy Matthews Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education WMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Krishunda Sargent Hourly employee Transitional Education KSargent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chelsea Lovejoy Hourly Employee Applied Technology / Allied Health CLovejoy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyla Raygor Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KRaygor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mykenzie Hirata Student Engagement Spec StudentLife MHirata@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Biniam Demoz Peer Tutor Tutoring Center BDemoz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katelyn Phillips Instructor Invista Performance Solutions KPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Arlene Mellin Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup AMellin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brishane Haynes Volunteer Health and Technology BHaynes@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Asia Passmore Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APassmore@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Uni Choi Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom UChoi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carin Ojanen Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education COjanen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robbi Schubkegel Student Help Applied Technology RSchubkegel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ashley Bowen Adjunct Faculty Biology ABowen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Debbylynn Ho'okano Hourly Help Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom DHookano@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Dent Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education JDent@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tai White Student help Athletics TSWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jonah Mendiola Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JMendiola@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Johnl Milhans Lab Tech EMS Program/Health & Technology JMilhans@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yaasmeen Salim Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 YSalim@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emi Cierley Student Help Natural Science Division / Science Dome ECierley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Overlease Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom KOverlease@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Sholl Instructor Invista JSholl@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachel Schedrin Lab Tech EMS Program - Health & Technology Division RSchedrin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Margaret Holland Student Vet Tech MHolland@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Melissa Dixon Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MDixon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Bauchspies Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MBauchspies@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anujin Amgalanbaatar Resident Advisor CGS AAmgalanbaatar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Semira Vinson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR270 SVinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
QuinNita Cobbins-Modica Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Sciences QCobbins-Modica@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Briguitte Galicia-Carbon Peer Tutor Tutoring Center BGalicia-Carbon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Clinical Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAEvans@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexander Horen EDI Ambassador Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Fort Steilacoom AHoren@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kianie Medeiros-Dancel Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KMedeirosdancel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Douglas Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tina Buck Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TBuck@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vicky Morales Student Help Natural Science Division/ Science Dome VMorales@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cody Hoefs Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CHoefs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Colbeth Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom JColbeth@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lindsey Rendell Peer Tutor Writing Center LRendell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gail Simpson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences- Education Programs GSimpson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cassandra Lear Instructor of Flute Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CLear@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Gray Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education EGray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dalal Dashti Peer Tutor Tutoring Center DDashti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nathaniel Moreland Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup NMoreland@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charles Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kelsey Collette Student Tutoring Center KCollette@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Varner Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom KVarner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jasson Caballeros Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JCaballeros@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tiffany Woods-Long Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 TWoodslong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile