A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Gail Simpson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences- Education Programs GSimpson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Gray Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education EGray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dalal Dashti Peer Tutor Tutoring Center DDashti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kelsey Collette Student Tutoring Center KCollette@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeffrey Lawrence Adjunct Faculty Military Programs/Business Management JLawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6036 Full Profile
Jasson Caballeros Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JCaballeros@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brandi Hunter Volunteer Homeland Security BHunter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
William Wasson Homestay Housing Assistant CGS FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5005 Full Profile
Kimberly Gray Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KGray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cindy Hoang Peer Tutor Tutoring Center CHoang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deborah Morse Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs DMorse@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Margaret Collins Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs MMcollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachel Nguyen Adjunct Faculty Nursing RPNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8636 Full Profile
Nathan Haueter Student Organization Coordinator Student Activities NHaueter@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karolina Smith Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs KSmith2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dylan Cook Peer Tutor Tutoring Center DCook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Natalya Jackson Assistant Professor of Mathematics Mathematics/Natural Science NJackson2@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8319 Full Profile
Linda LaVergne Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education LLaVergne@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emmie Love Peer Tutor Tutoring Center ELove@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gabriella Craig Student Natural Science Division GCraig@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joshua Leonard Athletics Crew Athletics JLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaleigh Cournoyer Peer Tutor Tutoring Center KCournoyer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bryce Battisti Adjunct Faculty Military Programs MIL/FTL B145 BBattisti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carmen Karr Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences – Education Programs CKarr@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alison Maker Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education AMaker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimberly Melton Peer Tutor Tutoring Center KMelton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Damian Nelson Data Consultant & Query Developer Institutional Research DNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3740 Full Profile
Yesenia De La Mora Muniz Student Help Dental Hygiene YDeLaMoraMuniz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lynn Brogan Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division – Project Management eLearning LBrogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6195 Full Profile
Savannah Manley Athletic Game Crew Athletics SManley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shannon Stone Adjunct Faculty Nursing SStone@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Westley Hamilton Part time Faculty Transitional Education WHamilton2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roneva Keel Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Sciences RKeel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Nolen Hourly Employee Invista MNolen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Melissa Osterlund Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MOsterlund@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kasey Nelson Student Help Dental Hygiene KNelson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teilen Rodriguez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TRodriguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tina Nelson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs TMNelson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Foday Deen-Conteh Adjunct Faculty JBLM FDeen-Conteh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Connie Brown Assistant Professor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anne Moen Volunteer Center of Excellence AMoen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dylynne Howser Peer Tutor Tutoring Center DHowser@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lori Kelly WorkSource Collocated Staff Workforce LKelly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sacha Renner Instructor Extended Learning Western State Hospital SRenner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-582-8900 X3328 Full Profile
Christine Sanford Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CSanford@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gwen Sorem Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education GSorem@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexander Stavros Peer Tutor Tutoring Center AStavros@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linda Nguyen Reporter Pioneer LNguyen2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Randall Downs Invista Instructor Invista RDowns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile