A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Stephanie Perez Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 STPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5572 Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI262 CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
Jennifer Scott P/T Faculty - ESL Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/N114 JScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5612 Full Profile
Scott Flansburg Security Guard Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 SFlansburg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5067 Full Profile
Stacy Rutherford TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 SRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Diane Russell STAT Computer Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
John Rutherford Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5019 Full Profile
Marleny Averitt Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MAveritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Pratibha Pant STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PPant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5950 Full Profile
Timothy Moore Tutor Academic Resources Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5304 Full Profile
Saphire Johnson SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5271 Full Profile
Barbara Fortuniak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BFortuniak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5448 Full Profile
Kathryn Overlease Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KOverlease@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gail Charboneau BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 GCharboneau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amelia Williams Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 AWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5179 Full Profile
Sarah Koestler Resident Manager Center For Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SKoestler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2332 Full Profile
Sharene Leek Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Susan Taylor SEVIS and Immigration Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509J sjtaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2279 Full Profile
Kiana Fuega Outreach Specialist ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J KFuega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2303 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elvira Pritchett Customer Service Specialist 3 Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center EPritchett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3664 Full Profile
Tom Phelps Econ/Math/Statistics Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R346 TPhelps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6712 Full Profile
Ted Wood Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R216 TWood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6724 Full Profile
Brenda Rogers Faculty Counselor Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G BRogers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2240 Full Profile
Katherine Strittmatter International Outreach Specialist International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 KStrittmatter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3655 Full Profile
Valerie Friesen Program Assistant Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 VFriesen@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3739 Full Profile
Travis Goodwin Program Support Supervisor 1 Library (Computer Labs) Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 TGoodwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2334 Full Profile
John Ufford Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 JUfford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5937 Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile
Lucinda Hemmings Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yana Yevchev Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 YYevchev@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5936 Full Profile
Benjamin Murrell Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMurrell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Fogle Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KFogle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5748 Full Profile
Saeko Kuwabara Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SKuwabara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5150 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Louis Flores FS P/T Occupational Safety and Health Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 KFlores@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5070 Full Profile
Blake Sorem Economics Professor Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O209 BSorem@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6648 Full Profile
Connie Zhang Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CZhang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5636 Full Profile
Karen Schacht Writing Mentor The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A KSchacht@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
Mark Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 MGGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Matthew Baker Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5431 Full Profile
Renae Knowles Administrative Assistant 3 Health & Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 RKnowles@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile
Valerie Tevlin Part-Time Officer Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 VTevlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5457 Full Profile
Christina Drobish BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CDrobish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Viveca Betancourt Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 VBetancourt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile