A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort ascending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jesus Contreras Photographer and Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JContreras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5456 Full Profile
Ty Phay Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TPhay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5425 Full Profile
Desirae Garcia Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6123 Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
Soanna Reed Personal Trainer Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC108 SReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5130 Full Profile
Kayla Noel Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 KNoel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8675 Full Profile
Ashley-Sue Vizguerra Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AVizguerra@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5343 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Jennifer Steele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JSteele@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Pualani Knapp Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PKnapp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sabrina Wilbur Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8787 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Jessie Jeon Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JHJeon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Aaron Carrera Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ACarrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Yiyi Torgerson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTorgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Asia Passmore Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APassmore@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Jonathan Jeon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JJeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5702 Full Profile
Brennan Schwebke Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BSchwebke@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yaasmeen Salim Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 YSalim@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marissa Jewett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MJewett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marsha Brashear Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MBrashear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5596 Full Profile
Jessica Merlos Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMerlos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5261 Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Pedro Garcia Pena Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PGarciapena@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Araminta Hemmings Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8817 Full Profile
Lauryn Harvey Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 LHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8663 Full Profile
James Castro-Haufle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JCastrohaufle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8987 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Andrew Johnsen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Semira Vinson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR270 SVinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Joshua Brown Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JTBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8807 Full Profile
Trevor O'Malley Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TOmalley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8716 Full Profile
Jeter Arellano Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JArellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8792 Full Profile
Tianxiang Liao Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLiao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5342 Full Profile
Steven McNeal Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMcNeal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Wisdom Lo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 WLo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5476 Full Profile
Katelynn Menn Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMenn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile
Rosa Guillen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RGuillen@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2399 ext 8938 Full Profile
Charles Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Breanna Bolle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBolle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Joseph Rasmussen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Gregory Joyce Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5978 Full Profile
Jose Avalos Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JAvalos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8887 Full Profile

Pages