A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Connie Burrow Program Manager Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 CBurrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2285 Full Profile
Kristi Hovde Adjunct Math Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KHovde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8641 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Katelynn Menn Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMenn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sheridan Whitworth Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/Gaspard Admin SWhitworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6355 Full Profile
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities/Philosophy Puyallup PUY/CTR 290P KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Kristin Felice Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 KFelice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8934 Full Profile
Luke Howells Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 LHowells@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8733 Full Profile
Rajesh Lal F/T Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/C190L RLal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3744 Full Profile
Yoon Lim Teacher Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero YLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8731 Full Profile
Vicki Dickson Assistant Professor of Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8307 Full Profile
Monica Stone Program Coordinator Registration Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 MStone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8427 Full Profile
Sean Moran Assistant Professor Information Systems CIS Puyallup PUY/CTR190J SMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3340 Full Profile
Chandler Freye Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CFreye@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8996 Full Profile
Carlos Yanes Senior Application/Database Developer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 CYanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8438 Full Profile
Philip Whitford PT Faculty Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 PWhitford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8851 Full Profile
Larry Wiseman Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190E LWiseman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8356 Full Profile
Julian Helmer Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 JHelmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3122 Full Profile
Dina Ketterling Administrative Assistant 2 Student Life/Programs Puyallup PUY/C210B DKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8416 Full Profile
Kenneth Ritchie Music Librarian Music Puyallup PUY/AAH206 KRitchie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8997 Full Profile
Alyssia Snow Assistant Professor Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC120 ASnow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3394 Full Profile
Chloe Dunivan Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CDunivan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8684 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Garrett Guenther STAT STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 GGuenther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8833 Full Profile
Cassandra Englehart Classroom Assistant CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 CEnglehart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8770 Full Profile
Kelsie Nabass Student Engagement Specialist Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210A KNabass@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8415 Full Profile
Taylor Enns Student Advocacy Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 TEnns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3218 Full Profile
Jalen Noa Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JNoa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8572 Full Profile
Madeleine Richardson Adjunct Faculty/Clinical Instructor Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH247 MRRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8630 Full Profile
Tiffany Smith Interim Nursing Program Director Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH243 TGSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3183 Full Profile
Georgia Haugen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GHaugen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8633 Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor/College Success High School Completion Puyallup PUYA164 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile
Aaron Young Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5461 Full Profile
Paul Hinds Adjunct Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/L108 PHinds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5255 Full Profile
Michelle Wolcott Adjunct Professor- Mathematics Natural and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J MWolcott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8853 Full Profile
Michal Nelson Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC105 MNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8620 Full Profile
Pedro Garcia Pena Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PGarciapena@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Samantha Allred Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources / Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 SAllred@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8516 Full Profile
Madison Rannow Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 MRannow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3284 Full Profile
Linda Khandro Adjunct Instructor Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LKhandro@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8685 Full Profile
Anna Barbee Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B ABarbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8758 Full Profile
Kiersten Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC170 KWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5023 Full Profile
Hailey Hansen Stat Member Library and Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 HHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8778 Full Profile
Denise Green P/T WorkForce Coordinator Workforce Development Puyallup PUY/A107 DGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3385 Full Profile
Andrew Freeman Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 AFreeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3232 Full Profile
Theresa Magladry Kitchen Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero Kitchen TMagladry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8306 Full Profile
Lena Duggan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J LDuggan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8877 Full Profile
Soren Hamm Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B Shamm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amari Banks Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ABanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8774 Full Profile

Pages