A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Cody Mosley Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources FS.CAS504 CMosley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5897 Full Profile
Kevin Partridge Mathlab Instructor Military Programs MCC Ed Center KPartridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5468 Full Profile
Melissa Pate ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Clover Park Learning Center MPate@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5702 Full Profile
Erin Latona English Professor/Coordinator Military Programs STN/B145 ELatona@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2260 Full Profile
Elizabeth Schmitz-Binnall Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Sciences - Sociology ESchmitzBinnall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5330 Full Profile
Steven Torres Education Coordinator/Instructor Special Commitment Center McNeil Island/SCC STorres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 2239 Full Profile
Isabel Espino Mella ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Graham-Kapowsin HS IEspinomella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5956 Full Profile
Georgia Elgar Dual Credit Program Specialist 3 Pierce County Careers Connection CPTC 19/114C GElgar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8803 Full Profile
Yu Kwan Chan Desk Assistant International Education CGS - Front Counter YChan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5662 Full Profile
Wing Yee Lam CGS Desk Assistant (DA) International Education CGS WLam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5381 Full Profile
Laina Chavez Assistant to the Director of District Athletics District Athletics H308 MChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2294 Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jack Barry Veterans Industry Education (VIE-25) Outreach Coordinator Pierce College - Fort Lewis MIL/Hawk 215 EBarry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2265 Full Profile
Hannah Fluharty Customer Service Specialist 1 Military Programs Stone Ed HFluharty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2245 Full Profile
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile
Fred Schuneman HR and EDI Project Consultant HR Clover Park Campus FSchuneman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8863 Full Profile
Christine Schiesl Program Coordinator Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CSchiesl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8862 Full Profile
Hayleigh Shadle Childcare Provider ELL Rogers High School/P14 HShadle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6103 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Amy Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities ANorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5750 Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lynn Brogan Project Management, Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division eLearning LBrogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6195 Full Profile
Carlos Morado P/T Intensive English Program International Education FS CMorado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5226 Full Profile
Don Sosnowski Executive Director Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus DSosnowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8860 Full Profile
Gloria Alves PT Custodian Military Program Stone Ed - B145 GAlves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2256 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Connie Brown Assistant Professor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Austyn Thorsen Center for Global Scholars International Education CGS AThorsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5594 Full Profile
Azhar Yassin Instructor Invista AYassin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile
Jeffrey Lawrence Adjunct Faculty Military Programs/Business Management JLawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6036 Full Profile
Jeanne Ernst-Williams Program Coordinator Invista Performance Solutions Bldg.19 R205 JErnstWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8874 Full Profile
Irene Morrison Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS MMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5493 Full Profile
Aracelly Ray ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center ARay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5727 Full Profile
Nicholas Paterno Adjunct Associate Professor Natural Science Division - Mathematics Fort Steilacoom NPaterno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8756 Full Profile
Rachel Nguyen Adjunct Faculty Nursing RPNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8636 Full Profile
Esukh Battsengel Resident Advisor International Education CGS EBattsengel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5276 Full Profile
Marisel Neris-Rojas Site ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education ESL Tillicum Youth and Family Center MNerisrojas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5157 Full Profile
James Lett Director of Student Success and Outreach Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord MIL/B145 JLett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2258 Full Profile
Jinahira Aponte Cabrera ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Clover Park Learning Center JApontecabrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5608 Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jinbok Park ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education LINC NW / Lakewood Boys and Girls Club JPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
Allison Vasquez Customer Service Specialist Finance/Cashiering MIL/MCC327 AVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5421 Full Profile
Karen Allenby Instructor Invista KAllenby@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carrie Baake Program Specialist Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8875 Full Profile
Lisa Vogel Desk Assistant International Education CGS Residence Hall LVogel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5319 Full Profile
Jo Anne Geron Psychology Professor Bus and Soc Sci Division JGeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6465 Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Administrative Assistant Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8861 Full Profile
Katherine Friedrichsen Program Coordinator Invista Performance Solution Clover Park/Bld 19 Rm 205 KFriedrichsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages