A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Leslie Watts Faculty Emeritus LWatts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deidre Soileau DSoileau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Denise Yochum DYochum@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Timothy Moore Tutor Academic Resources Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5304 Full Profile
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Siyao Li Peer Tutor Academic Support Service Team (Tutoring Center) Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
Jane Pham Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TPham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5618 Full Profile
Sarah Griffith SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SGriffith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8882 Full Profile
Paripa Wutikrikanlaya Program Supervisor 1 Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PWutikrikanlaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3165 Full Profile
Sulayman Saho Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSaho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5441 Full Profile
Akeisha Rainbolt Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ARainbolt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5153 Full Profile
Connor Carlaw Peer Tutor Academic Support Services (Tutoring center) Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCarlaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
Layla Irvine Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LIrvine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5889 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Marquette Dickens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MDickens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Yiyi Torgerson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTorgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Barbara Fortuniak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BFortuniak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5448 Full Profile
Gregory Joyce Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5978 Full Profile
Richard Padgett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RPadgett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5683 Full Profile
Roosevelt Larry Program Lead Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLarry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5740 Full Profile
Stephanie Sharrah Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSharrah@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
Genavive Anderson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5156 Full Profile
Seanan Appleby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAppleby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5088 Full Profile
Megan Damon Program Support Supervisor 1 Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504A MDamon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Andrew Johnsen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Makyah Barner Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5073 Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile
Saphire Johnson SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5271 Full Profile
Mackenzie Cooperrider Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MCooperrider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5092 Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Nichole Olson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5089 Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
Kendall LaPrath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLaprath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5778 Full Profile
Isaac Pennoyer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IPennoyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5125 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Nicholas Tracy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5093 Full Profile
Laleshka Gelpi Vandessppooll Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGelpivandessppooll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5965 Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Ji Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JIKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5707 Full Profile
Anna Huffman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHuffman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
David Waterhouse Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWaterhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6104 Full Profile
Cheuk Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CLam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5753 Full Profile
Riley Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
Nilantha Abeyrathne Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NAbeyrathne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile

Pages