A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Julie Draper Davis Associate Dean, Student Conduct Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Miebeth Bustillo-Booth Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C525 MBustilloBooth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6367 Full Profile
Erica Shannon Associate Professor Natural Sciences – Mathematics Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 348 EShannon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2328 Full Profile
Alan Man Associate Professor Natural Sciences Division – Engineering Puyallup PUY/CTR190H AMan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3336 Full Profile
Angela Blums Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
Monika Petrova Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A MPetrova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5229 Full Profile
Roya Sabeti Associate Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI343 RSabeti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8361 Full Profile
Lee West Associate Professor Natural Sciences/Chemistry Puyallup PUY/L131 LWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3353 Full Profile
Way Jeng Associate professor English Puyallup PUY/A140 WJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8354 Full Profile
Joshua Potter-Dineen Associate Professor - Communication Studies & Drama Arts & Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH 251 JPotter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8396 Full Profile
Max Handler Associate Professor of Environmental Science & Geography Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/L123 NHandler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3343 Full Profile
Sabine Burghagen Associate Professor, ESL/Coordinator Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/A165 SBurghagen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8492 Full Profile
Tiffanie Maule Associate Professor/Program Coordinator Business Information Technology Department Puyallup PUY/CTR290E TMaule@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8478 Full Profile
Tiffaney Duane Associate Registrar Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309I TDuane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6442 Full Profile
James O'Dell Asst. Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 JOdell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5549 Full Profile
Mishelle Pasinato Asst. Professor, Intensive English Program International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C517 MPasinato@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6425 Full Profile
Robert Bannister AT Lab Work Study Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 RBannister@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5782 Full Profile
Kayla Murray BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KMurray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristin Para BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KPara@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adriana Posada BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 APosada@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jenna King BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Rawson BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JRawson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Lien BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 ALien@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Randi Nelsen BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 RNelsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kim Stakset BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KStakset@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathleen Skaar BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KSkaar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Sumerall BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JSumerall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Terrel BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JTerrel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tammy White BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 TAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Wilson BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 SUWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ami Sumey BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 ASumey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Holly Whitehead BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 HWhitehead@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaitlyn Almeida BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KAlmeida@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lydia Yoon BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 LYoon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marteena Caple BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 MCaple@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Breaen Czerwinski BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 BCzerwinski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marci Gala BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 MGala@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Grace Gismervik BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 GGismervik@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gail Charboneau BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 GCharboneau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Kolva BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKolva@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christina Drobish BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CDrobish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniele Fabis BAS-T mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DFabis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamie Lindberg BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joanne Tallon BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JTallon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Raquel Bareng BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 RBareng@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bill Orrange Basic Math/Prealgebra professor Transitional Educational Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 BOrrange@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6714 Full Profile
Regina Hopkins Basic Skill Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 RHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8532 Full Profile
Marisel Neris-Rojas Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MNerisrojas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5157 Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile

Pages