A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Terry Green Faculty Counselor/Advisor TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/C301H TGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3618 Full Profile
Alaric Chan Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS AChan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5822 Full Profile
Christopher Waraksa Intensive English Program Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509D CWaraksa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6469 Full Profile
Sierra Weber Notetaker ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI337 SWeber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5990 Full Profile
Jill Sattler Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JSattler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Aeiraya Bailey Student and Cultural Affairs Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 ABailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6222 Full Profile
Hope Stout District Director of ADS Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301D JStout@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6246 Full Profile
Sarah Koestler Resident Manager Center For Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SKoestler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2332 Full Profile
Megan Garcia Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3621 Full Profile
Geoffrey Cain Project Instructional Designer Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322A GCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2364 Full Profile
Robert Rockey Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 RRockey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8782 Full Profile
Robert Bannister AT Lab Work Study Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 RBannister@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5782 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Dawson Lilley Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 DLilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5581 Full Profile
Iopu Ignacio Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 IIgnacio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5773 Full Profile
Katie Iadanza Physics and Planetarium Technician Physics and Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/R466 KIadanza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6569 Full Profile
Raquel Bareng BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 RBareng@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Alonzo Ramirez Work Study Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 ARamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6060 Full Profile
Marlene Morland Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 MMorland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5049 Full Profile
David Smallwood Assistant Coach District Athletics - Baseball Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 DSmallwood@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shelby Winters Research Associate Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS511 SWinters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2235 Full Profile
Jessica Bodas Budget Analyst 3 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C330 JBodas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6781 Full Profile
Parisa Mirjalili Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PMirjalili@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5731 Full Profile
Tyler Shea Athletic Department Intern District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 TShea@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joan Fisher Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213B JFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3763 Full Profile
Mackenzie Bryant Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBryant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5350 Full Profile
Shauna Perez Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY168 SPerez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Meaghan Truckey Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 MTruckey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Cyan Rose Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5344 Full Profile
Kris Cummings Pathways Project Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C378 KYCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5866 Full Profile
Wendy Freitag Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 WFreitag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5613 Full Profile
MyKaela Catano-Stott Teacher Assistant Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M108 MCatano-stott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6210 Full Profile
Natascha Machovsky Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 NMachovsky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5363 Full Profile
Sabina Fleming Adjunct Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS346 SFleming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5386 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology – Homeland Security/Emergency Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Christina Falter Sign Language Interpreter Access/Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CFalter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5814 Full Profile
Aliazas Belen Issues and Awareness Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KBelen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6255 Full Profile
Jamie Traugott Director of Advising and Entry Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300A JTraugott@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Liu Gan Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LGan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2363 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
Myra Fehling Web Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5085 Full Profile
Jovan McCoy Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 JMccoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile
Megan Irby Faculty Counselor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G mirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3602 Full Profile
Jenna King BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Kevin Ellis Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 KEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Khaila Young Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5739 Full Profile
Brianna Wu Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 BWu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages