A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Sort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Brandon Thomson Adjunct Faculty Accounting Puyallup PUY/ADM100 BThomson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8588 Full Profile
John Rutherford Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5019 Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madeline Cooper Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A MCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile
Devorah Lucas Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC DLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5318 Full Profile
Mary Selstead Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education – ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MSelstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5365 Full Profile
Leda Voigt Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 LVoigt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Kimber Scott Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 KDScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
Luke Williams Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 LSWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5644 Full Profile
Melissa Houser Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 MHouser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5204 Full Profile
Mickie Hucke Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MHucke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5903 Full Profile
Katherine Cofell Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KCofell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5955 Full Profile
Jennifer Roholt Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities JRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8605 Full Profile
Kari Whitney Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KWhitney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5351 Full Profile
David Phillips Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5611 Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Laura Baltz Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 LBaltz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8830 Full Profile
Paul Hinds Adjunct Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/L108 PHinds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5255 Full Profile
Andrea Zehnpfund Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH240 AZehnpfund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Davis Smith Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS DASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5196 Full Profile
Ivan Andrews Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 IAndrews@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8654 Full Profile
Elizabeth Pirone Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Science Puyallup PUY/C190J EPirone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8763 Full Profile
Bob Shaw Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O323 BShaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5496 Full Profile
Dan Pund Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/English Puyallup PUY DPund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8628 Full Profile
Jacqueline Cain Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8632 Full Profile
Mary Gintz Adjunct Faculty Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Jason Engle Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JEngle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5907 Full Profile
Arturo Celleri Adjunct Faculty Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC118 ACelleri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Judith Graham Adjunct Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Naomi Gonzalez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY184 NGonzalezgonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6054 Full Profile
Sharene Leek Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Mary Ann Dahle Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 MDahle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen Adjunct Faculty BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8612 Full Profile
Michael Brislawn Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MBrislawn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8625 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Grace Hardy Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS125 ghardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Eva Hess Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A EHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Irene Morrison Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS MMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5493 Full Profile
Stephen Primas Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A SPrimas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6005 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Economics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6044 Full Profile
David Ferguson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 DFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2286 Full Profile
Shauna Perez Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY168 SPerez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Camille Mease Adjunct Faculty Earth Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 CMease@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5414 Full Profile
Michelle Bergeron Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Off Site\Lakewood Boys and Girls club MBergeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5744 Full Profile
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Cheri Jacobs Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O303 CJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8664 Full Profile
John Shoemaker Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A JShoemaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile