A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ann Slaughter ECE4 - Site Supervisor/Pedagogical Leader Student Services Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC ASlaughter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3305 Full Profile
Itzel Nieto Clubs Coordinator 3 Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/C210 INieto@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3242 Full Profile
Stephen Jones Economics Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190A SJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8345 Full Profile
Jalen Noa Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JNoa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8572 Full Profile
Sharon Belt P/T Instructor - CE Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 SBelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8945 Full Profile
Alan Man Associate Professor Natural Sciences Division – Engineering Puyallup PUY/CTR190H AMan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3336 Full Profile
Robert Garcia Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/L212 ROGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8691 Full Profile
Ling Martinez Student Organizations Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3206 Full Profile
Conner Webber Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CWebber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8801 Full Profile
Janina Starr ASL Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8315 Full Profile
William Jennings Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 WJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8736 Full Profile
Erin Calata Private Voice Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D ECalata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8742 Full Profile
Shon Abell Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SAbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8885 Full Profile
Ellen George Adjunct Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 EGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8751 Full Profile
Kiersten Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC170 KWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5023 Full Profile
Austin Hancock Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHancock@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hailey Hansen Stat Member Library and Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 HHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8778 Full Profile
Dan Pund Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/English Puyallup PUY DPund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8628 Full Profile
Samuel Sloan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B SSloan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5445 Full Profile
Tatiana Wetzler Assistant Professor of Accounting Accounting/Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A161A TWetzler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3163 Full Profile
Teresa Josten Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C218 TJosten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8509 Full Profile
Marilee Johnson P/T Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 MLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8634 Full Profile
Hongying Neubauer Student Success Support Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HNeubauer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Steven Mazel Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 STMazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8540 Full Profile
Ashley Richards Student Success Customer Service Specialist Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ARichards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3309 Full Profile
Nathalie Tomaszewski Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NTomaszewski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8709 Full Profile
Dillon Von Hirschmann Library Aid Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC212 DVonhirschmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8923 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
Heidi Jordan Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 HJordan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8855 Full Profile
Patrick Carter Custodial Services Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/AAH116 PCarter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3276 Full Profile
Carla Hager Program Coordinator for Enrollment Services Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CHager@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3105 Full Profile
Heather Jeng Assistant Professor Transitional Education – Reading/College Success Puyallup PUY/ADM156 HJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3201 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 ASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2255 Full Profile
Meghan Ellis Financial Aid Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 MEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3164 Full Profile
Teresa Judd ABE-GED Instructor Puyallup-Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TJudd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8677 Full Profile
Sam Huynh Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SHuynh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8862 Full Profile
Wayne Parr STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 WParr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8552 Full Profile
Colin Briskey Adjunct Professor of Voice Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D CBriskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8524 Full Profile
Michele Johnson Chancellor - Pierce College District Office of the Chancellor - Pierce College Puyallup Puyallup PUY/A108 MJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3100 Full Profile
Teresa Noll P/T ESL Instructor Puyallup/Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TNoll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8744 Full Profile
Michael Martin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A MTMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Teri Tomatich Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J TTomatich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8828 Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
Niaz Ahamed Student Organizations Coordinator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 NAhamed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3208 Full Profile
Alexander Pennington Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8805 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Communication Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KOfarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8637 Full Profile
Amy Reed-Ferguson Customer Service Assistant Community and Continued Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 AReedferguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8602 Full Profile
Camden Kositzky Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8706 Full Profile

Pages