A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Alan Cardenas STAT Library Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ACardenas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8584 Full Profile
Jennifer Sundheim Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Puyallup PY/LSC212 JSundheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5394 Full Profile
Steven Behr Dance Instructor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/HEP206 SBehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8769 Full Profile
Connor Carlaw Peer Tutor Academic Support Services (Tutoring center) Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCarlaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Matthew Walker Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Ashley Richards Student Success Customer Service Specialist Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ARichards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3309 Full Profile
Michael Wark Vice President for Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108B MWark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3187 Full Profile
Christine Myers Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 CMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3156 Full Profile
Heidi Jordan Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 HJordan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8855 Full Profile
Staci Huntsman Interpreter ADS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 SHuntsman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8599 Full Profile
Matthew Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8759 Full Profile
Dale Blum Biology Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L122 DBlum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8368 Full Profile
Christopher Larangiera STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CLarangiera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8646 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Dan Pund Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/English Puyallup PUY DPund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8628 Full Profile
Emily Bilbrey Front Desk Health Eduation Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8553 Full Profile
Austin Hancock Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHancock@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elizabeth Pirone Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Science Puyallup PUY/C190J EPirone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8763 Full Profile
Christopher Vanneson History Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A136A CVanneson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8479 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Shanelle Galloway Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 SGalloway@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8595 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Donna Moran Program Coordinator - CIS/CNE/HIT CIS Puyallup PUY/C190J DMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3341 Full Profile
Dawn Piegdon Sign Language Interpreter Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DPiegdon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8868 Full Profile
Michael Martin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A MTMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Justin Williams Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8593 Full Profile
Carrie Barrett Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CBarrett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8827 Full Profile
Shannon Clancy Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM106 SClancy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8712 Full Profile
Daniel Leuenberger Music Librarian Music Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 DLeuenberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8699 Full Profile
Zachary Jose Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ZJose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3179 Full Profile
Larry Nelson Chemistry Lab Technician 3 Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L167 LNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3107 Full Profile
Manjinder Sandhu Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 MSandhu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3275 Full Profile
Carla Hager Program Coordinator for Enrollment Services Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CHager@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3105 Full Profile
Lucinda Jayne-Werley Program Support Supervisor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 LWerley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8453 Full Profile
Erin Holden HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EHolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8753 Full Profile
Xavier Yin STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 XYin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8635 Full Profile
Heather Jeng Assistant Professor Transitional Education – Reading/College Success Puyallup PUY/ADM156 HJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3201 Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ryan Bede Assistant Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities – Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207 RBede@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5055 Full Profile
Wayne Parr STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 WParr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8552 Full Profile
William Vihlen P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8836 Full Profile
Deborah Davolio Bethel Schools Project Manager, Adjunct Faculty Work Force Puyallup PUY/L133 DDavolio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8788 Full Profile
Karen Winter Adjunct Nursing Instructor App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KWinter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8619 Full Profile
Sean Moran Assistant Professor Information Systems CIS Puyallup PUY/CTR190J SMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3340 Full Profile
Aliza Hernandez-Rivera Notetaker Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AHernandezrivera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8574 Full Profile
Michael McCullum Grounds Services Specialist 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 MMcCullum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8644 Full Profile
Lauren Brammer Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 LBrammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8581 Full Profile
Emily Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC110 EWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8765 Full Profile
David Heskett Graphic Designer Senior Marketing Puyallup PUY/Portable - 7 DHeskett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 3231 Full Profile

Pages