A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Charlie Parker Executive Officer of EDI Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 CParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6304 Full Profile
Suzanne Lozano Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O309 SLozano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6637 Full Profile
Mary Schoenfeldt Part Time Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MSchoenfeldt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
Remhel Meas Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 RMeas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5119 Full Profile
Michael Hill Adjunct Faculty Arts Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 MHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5685 Full Profile
David Waterhouse Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWaterhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6104 Full Profile
Cody Fouts Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R353 CFouts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2325 Full Profile
Cody Hoefs Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CHoefs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lisa Schroeder Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 LSchroeder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5718 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Hannah Salgren Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 HSalgren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5244 Full Profile
Terri Mitchell Student Financials Manager Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310A TLMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6715 Full Profile
Yiyi Torgerson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTorgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Priscilla Garcia Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 PGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5919 Full Profile
Robert Johnson Biology Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R222 RJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6791 Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Whitney Wenzel Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 WWenzel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3625 Full Profile
Gregory Randall Director of Facilities and Construction Management Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS231 GRandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6588 Full Profile
Debra Wong Program Support Supervisor 2 Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110-O DWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6708 Full Profile
Marjorie Harris Pioneer Staff Member Student Programs/Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MAHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6019 Full Profile
Olha Shulha Kitchen Assistant Milgard Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 OShulha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5022 Full Profile
Judy Petkovsek Math Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 JPetkovsek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5280 Full Profile
Jamie Lindberg BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Judith Orr Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 JOrr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5693 Full Profile
Wendy Freitag Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 WFreitag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5613 Full Profile
Marie Rappe Painter Lead Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 MRappe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5877 Full Profile
Christina DuWors Pathways Project Manager Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 CDuwors@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5610 Full Profile
Jason Verberne Director of Budget and Planning Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS376 JVerberne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2320 Full Profile
Elmer Lago Men's Basketball Assistant Coach District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF209 ELago@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5909 Full Profile
Alaric Chan Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS AChan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5822 Full Profile
Kimber Scott Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 KDScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jill Sattler Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JSattler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Jessicamia Chavez Work Study Office Assistant ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5400 Full Profile
Charles Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Heidi Roberts Circulation/ILL Technician Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400E HRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7349 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Associate Professor Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Media Producer Center for Engagement & Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Kelly Gardner Administrative Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KGardner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6523 Full Profile
Elizabeth Snyder Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A ESnyder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
Jefferson Magayanes STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JMagayanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5127 Full Profile
Alice Few Faculty Physics and Astronomy Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI AFew@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5377 Full Profile
Shane Shepherd Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 SShepherd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6000 Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Nathan League Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 NLeague@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5199 Full Profile
Alonzo Ramirez Work Study Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 ARamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6060 Full Profile
Rebeca Soliz Veterans Resource Assistant Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425/426 RSoliz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5118 Full Profile
Layla Irvine Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LIrvine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5889 Full Profile
Ty Phay Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TPhay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5425 Full Profile
Grace Hardy Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS125 ghardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile

Pages