A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kevin Ellis Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 KEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Jo Ann Baria Vice President Workforce, Economic and Professional Development Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C374 & PY/A100C JBaria@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6640 Full Profile
John Rayeski STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JRayeski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5459 Full Profile
Ning Chi Peer Tutor Academic Support Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NChi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5705 Full Profile
Liu Yang Adjunct Faculty History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS349 LYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Hennia Blackwell Copy Editor Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 HBlackwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5652 Full Profile
Jezreel Proo Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JProo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5136 Full Profile
Grace Valdez Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5210 Full Profile
Laurie Shuster Library Faculty Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C406D LShuster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6305 Full Profile
Sonia Jones P/T Classroom Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 SCJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5487 Full Profile
Cheuk Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CLam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5753 Full Profile
Linda Buzbee Archives Marketing and Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS316A LBuzbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5240 Full Profile
Isabella DeChesser Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IDechesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Kary Sathre Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KSathre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5207 Full Profile
Riki Takeuchi Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RTakeuchi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5597 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Jacob Viramontes Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JViramontes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6068 Full Profile
Katie Ferencik Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KFerencik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Melissa Houser Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 MHouser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5204 Full Profile
Curtis Lee Procurement Officer Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 CLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6595 Full Profile
Nilantha Abeyrathne Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NAbeyrathne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile
Matthew Allen Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5251 Full Profile
Sarah Koestler Resident Manager Center For Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SKoestler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2332 Full Profile
Judy DeJardin Interim Educational Outcomes Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS333 JDeJardin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5553 Full Profile
Jason Verberne Director of Budget and Planning Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS376 JVerberne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2320 Full Profile
Linda Crerar Director for the Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emer Center of Excellence Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 LCrerar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2321 Full Profile
Juliana Adams Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 JAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
John Ufford Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 JUfford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5937 Full Profile
Renee Phoenix Instructional Designer, Center for Engagement and Learning Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom PUY/A160 & FS/C407 RPhoenix@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8485 Full Profile
Kayla Lutz Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 KLutz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5401 Full Profile
Alvin Williams EMS Evaluator Health and Technology – Emergency Med Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Heidi Roberts Circulation/ILL Technician Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400E HRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7349 Full Profile
Stephanie Bartella Program Coordinator Records & Registration Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 SBartella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2333 Full Profile
Brenda Rogers Faculty Counselor Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G BRogers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2240 Full Profile
Viktoriia Zinevych Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 VZinevych@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5958 Full Profile
Victoria Beebe Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 VBeebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Wes Jones HSEM Tribal SME HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 WJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Marlene Morland Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 MMorland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5049 Full Profile
Kelle Rose Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Holly Smith Dean of Arts and Humanities District Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C368 & PUY/A102C HSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6287 Full Profile
Tonya Jones Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 TJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3648 Full Profile
Ryann Leonard Education/Outreach Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 RLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5905 Full Profile
Lesley Caldwell Assistant Professor Systems and Instruction Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/C400E LCaldwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8420 Full Profile
Mara Gordon Part Time Faculty Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 MGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
Jim Butler Media Engineer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C316B JButler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3697 Full Profile
Heather Ely Work Study Office Assistant Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 HEly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5634 Full Profile
Sarah Simmons Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SSimmons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages