A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Mary Russell Fiscal Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A119 MRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3271 Full Profile
Christine Myers Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 CMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3156 Full Profile
Nina Murphy Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 NMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253 964-6227 Full Profile
Cassandra Englehart Classroom Assistant CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 CEnglehart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8770 Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Technology Specialist Center for Engagement & Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Renee Phoenix Instructional Designer, Center for Engagement and Learning Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom PUY/A160 & FS/C407 RPhoenix@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8485 Full Profile
Sarah Koestler Resident Manager Center For Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SKoestler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2332 Full Profile
Jasmine May Web/Graphics Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-103 JMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5322 Full Profile
John Ufford Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 JUfford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5937 Full Profile
Ryann Leonard Education/Outreach Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 RLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5905 Full Profile
Bryan Johnson Website Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 BCJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3259 Full Profile
Wendy Freitag Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 WFreitag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5613 Full Profile
Linda Crerar Director for the Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emer Center of Excellence Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 LCrerar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2321 Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Manager Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile
Paula Henson-Williams ctcLink Project Director/District Affirmative Action Officer Chancellor's Office Puyallup PUY/P9 PHenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3229 Full Profile
Ralph Morasch Scientific Instructional Tech 3 Chemistry Fort Steilacoom FS/R205 RMorasch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6731 Full Profile
Arturo Celleri Adjunct Faculty Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC118 ACelleri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Jacqueline McNabb Lab Technician III Chemistry/Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC173 JMcNabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8365 Full Profile
Caroline Thomas Kitchen Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 CFThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8979 Full Profile
Sonia O'Flaherty Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 SOflaherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8743 Full Profile
Emily Rose Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 ERose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8526 Full Profile
Kristin Felice Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 KFelice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8934 Full Profile
Anna Watts Preschool teacher Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 AWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8499 Full Profile
Victoria Torrez Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/CDP118 VTorrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Alexa McNabb Classroom Asst Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Garnero114 AMcnabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Theresa Magladry Kitchen Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero Kitchen TMagladry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8306 Full Profile
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Jennifer Davis Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 JEDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8737 Full Profile
Tayler Bamesberger Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 TBamesberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8960 Full Profile
Afton Bachmann ECE 2 Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 ABachmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3137 Full Profile
Ashley Hising Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 AHising@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8585 Full Profile
Bertila Burns Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G107 BEBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8819 Full Profile
Yoon Lim Teacher Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero YLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8731 Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lizeth Vergara Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero LVergara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8906 Full Profile
Kassidy Rima Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/CDP 1601 KRima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8865 Full Profile
Carol Holst Choir Support Choir Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CHolst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5946 Full Profile
Donna Moran Program Coordinator - CIS/CNE/HIT CIS Puyallup PUY/C190J DMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3341 Full Profile
Sean Moran Assistant Professor Information Systems CIS Puyallup PUY/CTR190J SMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3340 Full Profile
Judith Graham Adjunct Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
John Campbell Lab Technician CIS Department Puyallup PUY/CTR 174B JCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8570 Full Profile
Crystal Park Adjunct Faculty CMST Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS512 CPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Communication Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KOfarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8637 Full Profile
Amy Reed-Ferguson Customer Service Assistant Community and Continued Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 AReedferguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8602 Full Profile
Dana Kehr Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 DKehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8858 Full Profile
Ashlee Ivie Para Educator Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC133 AIvie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8892 Full Profile
Greg Kronlund Administrative Project Support Assistant Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8905 Full Profile
Tracy Clark Program Developer Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 TClark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8451 Full Profile
Mallory Walker Para-Educator Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 MJWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8889 Full Profile
Robert Lee WorkFirst Program Specialist Community Service Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Career Center RSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253 912-2319 Full Profile

Pages