A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jo Ann Baria Vice President Workforce, Economic and Professional Development Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C374 & PY/A100C JBaria@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6640 Full Profile
Shelby Palmer Website Tech – Washington Career Pathways Workforce Education and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/ SPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5530 Full Profile
Susan Cable Director of WorkForce Development Workforce Education and Development - Extended Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C SCable@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6562 Full Profile
Kristine Stokley Administrative Assistant 3 Workforce, Economic & Professional Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 KStokley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2359 Full Profile
Carlie Johnson Instructor World Languages Puyallup PUY/ADM102B CJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8972 Full Profile
Samantha Hucker Adjunct Faculty World Languages Puyallup PUY/ADM100 SHucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8573 Full Profile
Catherine von Handorff Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CVonhandorff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Christopher Hetter Student Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Lisa Schroeder Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 LSchroeder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5718 Full Profile
Connor Mildenberger Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CMildenberger@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dante Lundy Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 DLundy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5069 Full Profile
Charlotte Hintz P/T Staff Writing Center Puyallup PY/LSC 207 CHintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5486 Full Profile
Amelia Wright Saakian Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AWrightsaakian@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5140 Full Profile
McKim Mitchell Student Writing Tutor Writing Center / Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 MMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8856 Full Profile
Jade Dickinson Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JDickinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8870 Full Profile
Jannah Hinthorne Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JHinthorne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8589 Full Profile
Victoria Beebe Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 VBeebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Korenna Dixon Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDixon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile