A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Brianna Bailey Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8765 Full Profile
Brandon Baker Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 BBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5985 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Brian Benedetti Director of Marketing and Communication Advancement Puyallup PUY/Portable BBenedetti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3235 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Brandon Blanchet Office Assistant E-Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 BBlanchet@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5768 Full Profile
Breanna Bolle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBolle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Betty Boushey Adjunct Faculty, Project Management Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A bboushey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6188 Full Profile
Blanca Britcher ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education CPC Learning Center BBritcher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile
Barlow Buescher P/T Social Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5754 Full Profile
Bret Burkholder Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A106A BBurkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Bailee Burns Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8557 Full Profile
Beatrix Cendana Teaching Assistant Trans-Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BCendana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5849 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Brittany Choum Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 BChoum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5237 Full Profile
Bryan Johnson Website Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 BCJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3259 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Specialist 3- Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Bennett Sanford STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 BESanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8506 Full Profile
Brienna Etheridge Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 BEtheridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8546 Full Profile
Breda Fitzgerald Administrative Assistant JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2249 Full Profile
Betty Johnson Instructional and Classroom Support Tech 2 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 BFJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6257 Full Profile
Barbara Fortuniak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BFortuniak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5448 Full Profile
Bobi Foster-Grahler Criminal Justice Instructor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C385 BFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6437 Full Profile
Briguitte Galicia-Carbon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGaliciaCarbon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5344 Full Profile
Braelyn George Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/Library BGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brooks Groom VA Work Study Student Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/Veterans Service Office BGroom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6069 Full Profile
Breanna Harris Part Time Staff Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 BHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8642 Full Profile
Becket Harvey Program Supervisor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3649 Full Profile
Braden Henricksen Online/Social Media Manager The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 BHenricksen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8624 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Brandon Howard Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BHoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8860 Full Profile
Benjamin Hu Desk Assistant International Education CGS/Front Desk BHu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5900 Full Profile
Brandi Hunter Office Assistant Manager The Pioneer/Student Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 BHunter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5056 Full Profile
Bryenne Jonassaint Adjunct Professor Transitional Puyallup PUY/A106 BJonassaint@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5044 Full Profile
Britton Kennedy P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6057 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Brian Lee PT Faculty/CIS Military Programs McChord MCC/327 BLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5917 Full Profile
Brenna Linton Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BLinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8805 Full Profile
Brunilda Lleras Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 BLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5220 Full Profile
Brian Lock Grant Writer Strategic Advancement Puyallup PUY/MARCOM15 BLock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3237 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Beth Moller ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BMoller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8738 Full Profile
Ben Morrow LMS Program Support Specialist ELAD eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322A BMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6423 Full Profile
Brandon Nguyen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5734 Full Profile
Beth Norman Earth Science Professor and Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R239 BNorman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6676 Full Profile
Bill Orrange Basic Math/Prealgebra professor Transitional Educational Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 BOrrange@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6714 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Brittany Perse Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BPerse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5347 Full Profile

Pages