A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Sort ascending Phone
Ann Bender Mentor Teachers Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs ABender@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ali Batay Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom ABatay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5003 Full Profile
Anna Barbee Private Instructor Music Puyallup ABarbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8758 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Manager for Employee Learning & Development Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322D ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Abigail Bae District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/ADM100 ABae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8342 Full Profile
Ana Arana Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY169 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Anujin Amgalanbaatar Resident Advisor CGS AAmgalanbaatar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexis Garcia Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AAGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3172 Full Profile
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile