A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort ascending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Steve Matson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY110 SMatson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5242 Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5680 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cynthia Jacobsen Adjunct Assistant Faculty Natural Sciences Division – Mathematics Fort Steilacoom PUY/C190J & FS/R347 CJacobsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8665 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Carla Edman-Surina Adjunct Criminal Justice/BSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS388 CEdmansurina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5228 Full Profile
Richard McClellan Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS RMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5442 Full Profile
John Hopkins Adjunct Philosophy JHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5715 Full Profile
Nicholas Stephens Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI NStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5182 Full Profile
Jason Junkens Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division FS JJunkens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5916 Full Profile
Tyson Mauermann Adjunct Transitional Education/IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 TMauermann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5051 Full Profile
Anjali Mills Accounts Payable Specialist (Fiscal Specialist 1) Accounts Payable Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 AMills@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6274 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds Accounting Coordinator Administrative Services/Fiscal Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 JAEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2360 Full Profile
Teresa Judd ABE-GED Instructor Puyallup-Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TJudd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8677 Full Profile
Deidre Soileau DSoileau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages